Conway Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Conway area, there are 4,423 families seeking care—and 3,339 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Conway

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
A Bubbly, Creative "auntie"
I am a 21-year-old with over 9 years of experience being a teacher and a best friend to kids of all ages. I've been babysitting since I was 12, and most recently I was the co owner and craft teacher for a full time daycare where I was responsible for the growth, care and learning for around 8 children. Additionally on the weekends I was an overnight/date night sitter rotating for three different families. I absolutely loved my job, and deeply miss all of my little friends!
$10-15/hr
9 yrs of exp.
provider
Experience
I've been in housekeeping business for 2 years. Considering in Louisiana and Conway but I had to pick a scheduled job for my son. I love organizing and cleaning just helps me evaluate.
$12-17/hr
4 yrs of exp.
provider
I have taken care of animals of all kinds. Birds, dogs, cats, bearded dragons, fish, goats, chickens, and many more! If you need animal care I'm the one for you! I even have a cat and two dogs myself.
$10-15/hr
0 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
I'm looking for a nanny a few days a week for when I go back to work! We don't expect you to do any housework or cooking, just take care of our baby boy and keep him happy :) he will be 6 weeks old when you start. We have 2 small dogs who won't bother you except to be loved on but they mostly play outside. Hours may vary a little but for the most part should stay consistent.
time Part Time
Starts 11/25
$10-15/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Help needed for my loved one in their 90s - seeking part-time hands-on care. The ideal match will meet the requirements below. Transportation: Joy rides, Loves to go to market. Bathing / Dressing: Bathing only. Light Housekeeping: Wash clothes, dishes, trash. Medication Management: This may be needed. Companionship: Loves to eat at restaurant :). Schedule Details: I would like to hire you for at least 3 days a week which could turn into more time if things work out between you and M. Preferences for a caregiver who is a non-smoker.
time Part Time
Starts 10/15
$15-25/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.