Bryant Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Bryant area, there are 1,050 families seeking care—and 473 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Bryant

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Smile Creator
Hello! My name is Kinnedy. I'm 19 years old, soon to be 20. I've worked in the child care field for over two years now. I first began my career in child care my junior year of high school. I completed over three courses in child care and development. I also did volunteer work for the Arkadelphia Public School day during my senior year until I enlisted in the Arkansas National Guard and began training. After returning home I began working as a Certified Nurse Assistant at Twin Rivers in Arkadelphia after completing a 4 week training course. Taking care of others and putting others needs before my own has always been a passion of mine. I'm very outgoing and good with others. I plan to start school again next spring to become a teacher. I'm still very much debating on what grade level I plan to teach because I find all ages very unique to teach and grow with!
$11-16/hr
4 yrs of exp.
provider
Heart Of Love And Passion For All Children
Hi! First off I want to say that I am a mother myself. I have raised a set of twins who are 17 and have autism as well as other special needs. I also have a 10-year-old son. I will treat your children as if they were my own. That is something that means a lot to me. I do not just say it. I mean it! Trusting our most precious gifts to a stranger is the hardest thing for a parent to do. I know this 1st hand. I am a hard worker with great work ethic. I am patient and understanding. I will follow your rules and guild lines for your children without question. I know I would be an employee but I would view your children and family as my own. My CPR certificate is expired but I fully know CPR and will gladly get certified promptly.
$11-17/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
There Isn't Anything I Can't Handle
I am a very experienced, very fun sitter. I have been babysitting since I was 14 years old. In high school I cared for up to 5 kids at a time during summers. After school I nannied until I graduated high school. I have been a summer camp counselor for 3 summers. I also was employed as a nanny by 2 family's throughout college. I currently am working as a health and nutrition coach in Little Rock, looking to make a little bit of extra money in my spare time.
$11-16/hr
7 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
I need help with my child while I attend a class near by. Tuesdays and Thursdays. Maybe more days.
time Part Time
Starts 10/24
$10-50/hr
Transportation Required
provider
We are looking for someone to watch our 2-year-old son in the mornings. The job starts at 6 a.m. and being on time is very important as my husband will need to leave for work on time. I will be home from work at noon everyday. We are very laid back parents that just want to find someone who will love and keep our little one safe. We will also be needing someone to take our two older daughters to school in the morning soon so bonus points if you will be able to accommodate that as well.
time Part Time
Starts 10/28
$10-15/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.