Wilsonville Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Wilsonville area, there are 167 families seeking care—and 94 care options!

Find local caregivers

What's happening in Wilsonville

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Sitter/ Date Night Sitter
I have been babysitting since around age 15 and have always loved it. I have cared for kids ages 6 months- 12 years old. I love working with kids and have many years of experience.
$11-20/hr
6 yrs of exp.
provider
Clean Queen And Happiness Creator
I'm able to perform any household duties/chores, currently pregnant, love animals and children, organization specialist
$10-13/hr
5 yrs of exp.
provider
Hi! My name is Alexis and I'm 19 years old. I have many different forms of experience of childcare. Firstly, I'm the oldest to 3 siblings, so growing up I helped take care of them growing up. My brother has mild autism, so I have experience with looking after children with that. My youngest sibling is my little sister. She's 5 years old and I watch her after she gets off the school bus while my parents are still at work. I take care of her, hang out with and do crafts with her a lot. When I was in high school, I watched my 5 little cousins during the summer time and on weekends, the oldest was 6 and the youngest was under a year old. That's where most of my childcare experience comes from, and as I've gotten older I've gotten more experience. Recently, I worked at a church nursery and cared for babies (6-12m). I have some newborn experience, but not much. I plan to go to college for either Pediatric Nursing or Neonatal Nursing. Thank you for taking time to read!
$10-20/hr
1 yr of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
My husband and I are both in law enforcement. He works night shift so he would be in the home asleep. Our ideal caregiver: Great with kids patient Can help academically and developmentally Additional needs include light housekeeping, having a reliable car and a non-smoker. Looking for a caregiver for my infant son, infant son, infant son, and 2-year-old son. I'm expecting! Looking for care Mondays (7:30am-3pm), Tuesdays (7:30am-3pm), Wednesdays (7:30am-3pm), Thursdays (8-3pm), and Fridays (7:30am-3pm). Flexible start date.
time Full Time
Starts 09/30
$15-25/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.