Springville Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Springville area, there are 369 families seeking care—and 197 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Springville

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Heyyy!! I am a Nursing Major at my local community college and I would love to help you with childcare!! I love taking care of kids and have over 4 years of experience. I am also CPR certified!!! I've even had experience with 4 kids at once. Also, I occasionally help in my church nursery and with the Elementary aged kids. I also love helping kids accomplish their homework! I would love to help you and your family anytime!!
$15-25/hr
4 yrs of exp.
provider
Hannah S From Auburn, AL
Hi! I am very energetic, reliable, and patient person. Back at home I babysit 2 children during the summer. I have done this for the past 3 summers. My job included: driving them to activities, creating fun things for them to do, and preparing/going to get them food. I am Currently enrolled at Auburn University majoring in Elementary Education.
$10-15/hr
3 yrs of exp.
provider
Care-giver
Your family member's special needs are fine with me! I have experience with the following: ~ABA therapy ~child care ~elder care ~teaching children and adults with special needs ~my kids and I have food allergies and I can cook gluten/dairy/soy/sugar/etc.-free ~trained many years ago through the county Disability and Special Needs Board
$10-20/hr
3 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
My M is 12 years of age goes by K.. She's very intelligent and smart... I also have a son that's 13 years of age.. I only need service for my daughter.. Someone to pick her from my home around 6:30 a.m. and drop her off at her bus stop which is about 5 miles from the house.. She needs to be picked up around 2:45 p.m. at the same location and dropped back off at home.. Service is needed Mon-Friday for 20 days only. Our ideal caregiver: Must be able to do pick up and drop off at bus stop. Additional needs include pick up / drop off, having a reliable car and a non-smoker. Looking for a caregiver for my 12-year-old daughter.
time Full Time
Starts 10/03
$11-25/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.