Seminole Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Seminole area, there are 49 families seeking care—and 46 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Seminole

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Trustworthy And Reliable Housekeeper
My name is Brenda, and I would love to clean your home. I am a very realiable, trustworthy, agile, dependable, polite, well mannered, and hard-working person. I have been cleaning condominiums and homes since I was 15 years old helping my mother, so I have plenty of experience. I am licensed; please find us online as Vaughn Family Cleaning for pictures and reviews. I hold a business degree and love animals. I will customized the cleaning to meet your needs. Light cleaning, deep cleaning, weekly, biweekly, monthly, as needed, steam mopping, whatever you need done. My prices are affordable, and I offer 50% off the first cleaning. I have my own supplies and equipment. Please contact me for more information and a quote. Thank you!
$13-25/hr
6 yrs of exp.
provider
Pet Sitter
I'm a positive and energetic and me and my boyfriend live together and we are looking for jobs to do and trying to make a good impression.
<$10-13/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
(1)
(1)
Honest, Reliable & Loving In Your Home Pet Caregiver
I have had the pleasure and fortunate experience of owning my own all breed pet grooming business for the past 30 plus years. I have experience with multiple breeds. I am a huge animal advocate and have dedicated my life to them and feel I received so much more in return. I have retired my grooming shears but still love the company of my fur baby friends. What better way to spend my retirement than around the unconditional love they provide while still providing that love back to them. So now your Fur Babies are now my "Grand Fur Babies" and will be treated as such. Services are offered in your home only.
$13-25/hr
10 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
We are looking for a great babysitter for my children . Schedule will be every Monday and every other Tuesday with additional days here and there. We would prefer someone who could help out with light housekeeping, errands, or grocery shopping, meal preparation, laundry and homework help. Will need their own car and is willing to drive children from time to time.
time Part Time
Starts 09/30
$10-12/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.