Riverside Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Riverside area, there are 84 families seeking care—and 53 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Riverside

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
I have experience with babysitting 4-month-olds and up, special needs from 5 and up to 16. Love children, pets and making the area around me more clean and organized than when I got there. Hope to hear from you soon! PS: I have a part time job and I usually get off at 1:00 p.m.
$10-20/hr
3 yrs of exp.
provider
Hello I'm Tabitha! I have provided supervision and care for family and friend's children for years and have enjoyed every minute of it. My college career allowed me to add to my experience with in depth health and medical training including but not limited to CPR/emergency care, diet/nutrition, and general disability/diseases/illness management. I also have worked with a wide age range of children and am adept in child interaction, physical activity, indoor activities, etc. Along with childcare, I can also provide general housekeeping services, aid with meal preparation, pet/plant care, and other odd jobs! I have a highly flexible schedule and a wonderful work ethic! I look forward to meeting you!
$10-15/hr
4 yrs of exp.
provider
Fun-loving Sitter For Hire!
Dependable and dedicated babysitter with over 7 years of experience in daycare and babysitting. Flexible and adaptable with an extensive knowledge of child psychology and development. I am devoted to helping children think creatively, solve problems independently, and respect themselves and others. My experience ranges from special education, after school care programs and summer camp programs. I've been away from child care related work for a few years now, but I am available anytime for babysitting, nanny responsibilities, simple after school care and date night sitting. I'm a very creative and imaginative person, my hobbies include; reading, scrapbooking, coloring, cooking, and pet sitting. I love to keep house and am very helpful with light housework or running errands. I have dependable transportation, so school drop off and pick up won't be a problem.
$10-15/hr
10 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
One level... just need 1bedroom, sometimes two bedroom every now and then, 2 baths, kitchen, laundry room, dining room, living room.... ceiling fans dusted every other visit.... master bedroom bed sheets washed and changed.... maybe be scheduled to come every two weeks?... house has hardwood floors except for one bedroom and vinyl in kitchen and baths... do have pets so there will be pet hair but no pets inside when you come.... we are actually very neat and organized, no clutter but I am having back surgery and I am not and will not be able to do cleaning any longer, ever. Thank you, Kim. Additional needs include bringing your own supplies (detergents, etc). Services Needed: Bathroom Cleaning, Kitchen Cleaning, General Room Cleaning.
time Part Time
Starts 10/11
$15-25/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.