Remlap Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Remlap area, there are 116 families seeking care—and 104 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Remlap

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Smiles All Around
Single boy-mom looking for a part time or full time schedule for a family in need! I've taught briefly at a pre-k level in a private school setting. Have assisted 5 different families in the past on a regular/consistent schedule with love and care. I have culinary experience in regards to cooking/meal prep needs. I have house cleaning experience for light house keeping needs. Extremely detail oriented, highly observant, compassionate and caring. I am hoping to find a family that could use an extra hand, that wouldn't mind my son tagging along and joining in on the fun! (He's currently 4MO) 10+ years child care experience ages 2MO-6 YO
$11-17/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Hello, I'm responsible, reliable and hardworking. I have years of unpaid experience watching babies and toddlers in the nursery at my church, I also have experience with house cleaning and cooking/baking. I currently work in Trussville, would love to find a permanent full-time job on care. com to replace my current job.
$10-20/hr
0 yrs of exp.
provider
Fun Loving Graduate
I am a 2019 graduate with honors from Southeastern High School in Remlap. I love animals, sports and kids. In high school I enjoyed my time spent being a peer helper and big sister to my "little's". I played high school basketball and love obstacle courses like the ninja course I have at home.
$10-15/hr
1 yr of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
I have 2 sons but will only need care for my newborn. He is breastfed and on a feeding and nap time schedule. I work 7 am-7 p.m. My husband is home by 6 every day. Our ideal caregiver: I need someone who has experience with newborns. Stays on the schedule I set for feedings/naps/awake time. Someone who is reliable and honest. Additional needs include light housekeeping, having a reliable car and a non-smoker. Looking for a caregiver for my infant daughter. My schedule may vary.
time Full Time
Starts 11/21
$15-25/hr
Transportation Required
provider
I need a hands-on care provider with Alzheimer's / Dementia experience for my father in his 90s. Errands / Shopping: Minimum. Go to grocery store or to fast food restaurants to pick up food. Transportation: Oneonta area only. Schedule Details: Care is for my dad, recovering from hip surgery, pretty much non-mobile at this point. Hopefully, that will improve. Female preferred. I live 5 hours away. I am his only caregiver, but I can't move in with him, and I can't take care of him at my home. I cannot lift him. I saw him do physical therapy yesterday. He can't go up stairs and he hardly can move his feet. He can't move himself from bed to wheelchair. He is incontinent, urinary and bowels. Hopefully, that will improve too.
time Part Time
Starts 09/30
$15-20/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.