Ranburne Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Ranburne area, there are 62 families seeking care—and 51 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Ranburne

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Fun Sitter
I'm Leslie and I'm really good with kids I have 2 nephews and 2 nieces. I can cook, clean and I can also drive if I ever need to pick a kid up from school.
$10-15/hr
2 yrs of exp.
provider
Experienced Senior Care, Housekeeping And Babysitting Available When Needed!
I am a very friendly, honest, upbeat mom of three who recently resigned from my job of 7 years to be a stay at home mom/ wife. Unfortunately that is not working out for me personally and I am ready to get back to work. While waiting for a great opportunity I am looking for something to do that I can continue to do when I go back to work full time. I have experience in housekeeping, I worked in housekeeping for 3 years, senior care 8 years and babysitting 3 plus full time Mom! Please feel free to ask further information if needed.
$10-15/hr
3 yrs of exp.
provider
I am currently working in equine care management at two local farms. One is located in Dallas and the other is in Woodstock. My experience is roughly 4 plus years with animals and 10 plus with children. In the past I did work at a local daycare, my duties were to float around to each room to allow other teachers to take breaks in the morning. At the end of each day, I picked up elementary children and watched all after school kids till picked up by their parents. For the past few years I have been teaching horse back riding lessons to adults and children, to see if it is the right match for the family. Some parents would come to see if the child was up for the responsibility. I have four children of my own so I understand how important it is for children to expand their minds. Every day there is a new lesson to be learned but also have fun at the same time. I believe that understanding kids is not just throwing an electronic to them as a sitter, the best medicine for boredom is outside, taking walks, dancing around, playing hide and seek etc.
$10-15/hr
5 yrs of exp.
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.