Oxford Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Oxford area, there are 833 families seeking care—and 105 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Oxford

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Hi! My name is Shaquela and I am here to help. I have been interested in housekeeping for quite some time, but never fully looked into it due to other jobs and school. I went to school at Mississippi State University and graduated with a Bachelor of Science in Psychology and a German minor. Although I am new to Care. com, I promise you will not be disappointed. I will work alongside you to determine your desires to make sure you and your family are well taken care of Book with me today to take your space from zero to hero!
$10-25/hr
0 yrs of exp.
provider
(2)
(2)
Fun But Professional Sitter
I have experience babysitting my younger sister, cousins, and currently my niece and three nephews. I have been babysitting for nearly 12 years. I love to mix play time with learning by making it fun! I am perfectly comfortable with helping out with schoolwork. I understand everyone runs their houses different, and respect parents wishes. I absolutely love children and can't wait to bond with them! I have my own vehicle and am CPR certified.
$10-25/hr
2 yrs of exp.
provider
Jessica
I'm an OTA with 6 years experience working with a variety of diagnosis's. I primarily have experience with geriatrics, but love people of all ages and really am just looking to help someone out. I want to feel a sense of purpose with my life. I don't have any kids, but I have 2 dogs who are my babies. I love special needs and have the patience to work through difficult situations.
$15-25/hr
6 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
About who needs care: Someone to drive. Some housework and companionship. About the care needs: Caring and patient person Services needed include: transportation, meal preparation, errands / shopping, light housekeeping, and companionship. Preference for a caregiver who is female.
time Full Time
Starts 02/20
$15-50/hr
provider
I need a companion care provider for my father in his 80s. Schedule Details: Must have Fri, Sat, Tues, Wed starting this week. Would optimally need every day through 1/30.
time Full Time
Starts 01/15
$15-20/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.