Opelika Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Opelika area, there are 1,883 families seeking care—and 1,405 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Opelika

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Trustworthy Care Provider
Hello There, I am Ebony. would be my pleasure to provide personal care service to you and your loved ones! I'm am a a Certified Nurse Assistant, and I am licensed in the states of TX and GA. I would like to provide service in the South East AL and Southwest GA area. I have been practicing in this field since February of 2018. My care experience was obtained through CNA care in long term and rehabilitation centers. During my experience, I have gained these useful skills in: oral care, bathing/dressing, light housekeeping, meal preparation, assistance with bed time routines, toileting, companion care, dementia care, etc. Contact me for service. New Client Sale: 15 flat/hour fee for limited time! Price: $30 per 2 hours, $50 per 4 hours, 105 per 8 hours (extensive care= . 50 cents more per hour).
$15-18/hr
2 yrs of exp.
provider
Dependable And Experienced Babysitter And Caregiver For The Elderly
I recently relocated to Auburn from Birmingham. There I worked a professional job but did housekeeping, babysitting, and running errands for the elderly. I am very dependable and thoroughly enjoy working with both young children and elderly. I just love people in general. Please contact me if you are interested in speaking.
$15-25/hr
3 yrs of exp.
provider
Sitter Ready And Available To Take Care Of Your Little Ones
Hello! I am Ivori. I am a junior at Troy University studying to be a social worker. I absolutely love children. I have experience working at a daycare as a floater. Also, I've taken two courses that required me to be a teacher's aid at a primary and elementary school. I have several nieces and nephews that I adore. I also work with the children at my church of all ages and I plan to work with children forever.
$10-15/hr
2 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Opelika family needs a tutor for Math. Child is a 11-year-old girl. Must be familiar with investigation math. Times are flexible but would be after school hours. Would prefer Monday and Wednesday but that is flexible.
time Part Time
Starts 10/21
$10-20/hr
Transportation Required
provider
We need a nanny for our newborn in Opelika. And we're looking now! Laundry: Baby laundry. Meal Preparation: Bottles. Comfortable With Pets: A sweet dog and cat. Light Housekeeping: Keep things tidy.
time Part Time
Starts 08/01
<$10-15/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.