Odenville Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Odenville area, there are 651 families seeking care—and 349 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Odenville

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
I'm A Christian Mom N Wife Ive Been In St Clair Co. For Almost 3yrs . Originally From Florence Al.
Hi I'm kelli I'm 34 years old .. married 16 years .. I have 4 kids .. Ive been cna 10 years .. I have plenty of experience in elderly care as well as home healthcare.. I moved to st. Clair co. Alabama 2 yrs. Ago I'm originally from Florence Alabama .. I'm a christian I love my job and working and taking care of people . I'm honest hardworking and have reliable references .. Great time management skills. Along with many other skills .. I'm looking forward to working for you and your family and look forward to building lasting relationships ..
<$10-13/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Hello everyone. My name is Brittney and I'm 27 years old, I'm a new mommy to a wonderful little girl and am also going to Jeff State so I just need a little income for my family. I have 2 years experience with house cleaning. I also have 10 years with pets and 3 years with children.
$10-15/hr
2 yrs of exp.
provider
Hi, my name is Hannah! I have a heart for children and plan on becoming a NICU/Pediatric Nurse after attending nursing school. I have been babysitting since I was 14 years old and I worked at a daycare with 10 6-15month olds for around 9 months. I am looking to save money for school and also build bonds with sweet children!
$11-16/hr
5 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Looking for pick up and deliver our laundry weekly, will provide supplies. Services Needed: Laundry, Organization (beyond standard tidying).
time Full Time
Starts 10/03
$15-25/hr
provider
I have a crazy toddler who will be 3 on October 4th. He likes paw patrol and coloring but is at a stage where he wants to learn everything! I'm looking for a reliable caregiver who is willing to watch him 3 days a week while I work and will feed him and love him!.. Additional needs include having a reliable car and a non-smoker. Looking for a caregiver for my 2-year-old son.
time Full Time
Starts 09/27
<$10-10/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.