Moody Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Moody area, there are 696 families seeking care—and 278 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Moody

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
I love animals. I grew with having cats and dogs. My pets have always been family to me. I've always been told I spoil my dogs too much but I don't care. We only get a moment with our pets and to them it's a lifetime so I always want them to know they are loved. I am a mother of three girls. Two are in school and one is under one. I'm looking for a job that is willing to let me bring her with me. My family currently does not have a dog. We lost our sweet daisy to a genetic cancer before our youngest daughter was born. We are hoping one day when the time is right we will add a fur baby to our family of five.
$10-25/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Dependable, Fun, Loving, Task Accomplished
I love working with, helping, and caring for the children of our future. I have several years experience with a home daycare, early learning center, daycare center, teaching, home nanny, and elderly home care. I am extremely dependable and trustworthy with a clean and respectable image.
$10-20/hr
5 yrs of exp.
provider
(4)
(4)
Compassionate, Confident & Cool Under Pressure
I've been taking care of people for 15 years and I really enjoy it which is why I went on to pursue my certification in 2011. I have excellent references which you may call if desired and I also have many letters of recommendation. You will notice immediately that I am not working just for a paycheck. I put my heart and soul into what I do and pay special attention to detail. My faith in God carries me through every situation. I'm an honest and very compassionate person and I always form a bond with the person I'm taking care of.
$10-30/hr
10 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
I'm looking for a great nanny for 2 children. Comfortable With Pets: If you love rescue pups then ours will be perfect for your love and affection! Light Housekeeping: Place any dirty dishes in sink, and any clothes in clothes hamper. Schedule Details: May only need someone to watch children in evening while I am at work or studying. I will be working and going to school. About the child(ren): I am currently pregnant with our second child. Our oldest loves to be independent. She loves to smile and laugh. You can also find her watching baby first when she gets quiet. My husband works out of the country for a few weeks at a time. Our schedule will change from time to time but for the most part we care very easy going and easy to work with! I am also in nursing school and work PRN at hospital.
time Full Time
Starts 04/06
$15-20/hr
Transportation Required
provider
I will be paying for baby sitters to keep children during a rehearsal dinner on Friday night and a wedding reception on Saturday night. Our ideal caregiver: Someone that can handle multiple children. Additional needs include having a reliable car and a non-smoker. Looking for a caregiver for my 2-year-old daughter, 5-year-old daughter, 5-year-old son, 8-year-old son, 8-year-old son, and 10-year-old daughter.
time One Time
Starts 03/20
$15-25/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.