Millbrook Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Millbrook area, there are 728 families seeking care—and 507 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Millbrook

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
(2)
(2)
FUN AND YOUNG
I have experience with all ages. I am the CEO of a organization that specializes in mentoring kids (girls especially). My goal with every child I work with is give them a new big sister that they feel completely understood by , comfortable around, and most importantly PROTECTED with. I am very big on helping with school work, motivation, and confidence. I am willing to learn each child as a individual. I am more than a sitter, I AM A SISTER.
$10-15/hr
5 yrs of exp.
provider
Kind, Respectful, Understanding And Experienced
Hello, my name is Kiara. I was born in Everett, Washington. My mom and dad weren't together so I stayed with my mom in WA while my dad lived in AL. Moved to AL in 2013 and I graduated from Autaugaville High school in 2015, but moved back home that same here. I've been in WA since, but I am moving back to AL with my 4-year-old son November 2nd, 2019. I just graduated the medical assistant program at PIMA. A year before I started school I was working for a cleaning company and during the entire year of school I did cleaning on the side with whatever free time I had. So 2 years of experience! I have a ton of person references you can call, even my old boss himself! This opportunity is absolutely what I've been in seek of. Please don't hesitate to ask ask me anything!!
$10-20/hr
2 yrs of exp.
provider
My name is Austin, I am 22 and recently graduated from Huntingdon College. I am very punctual and always early. I will always complete the task given. All your daily household needs (laundry, cleaning, dishes, mail, garbage, etc.) are not a problem! I can also take care of your pets, as I have 3 dogs of my own that I take care of daily. Babysitting is also not a problem as I have a 1 1/2-year-old niece and a 6-year-old nephew. If they are involved in sports I can also help them practice and get ready. I hope to hear from you soon, Thank You!
$11-16/hr
1 yr of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
We are looking for a care giver for date nights etc. Our ideal caregiver: Some one who will treat my children like there own... Looking for a caregiver for my infant son, 6-year-old son, and 8-year-old daughter.
time Part Time
Starts 10/06
$10-15/hr
provider
I have to be at work at 7 am, but my 3-year-old cannot be dropped off until 7 a.m. I need someone to meet me at my house at 6:30 each week day morning as I leave the house. You would wake him up, dress him, lock the garage door, and drive him to school (just 4 miles away) to drop him off between 7-7:30.
time Part Time
Starts 11/01
$10-10/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.