Meridianville Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Meridianville area, there are 451 families seeking care—and 186 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Meridianville

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Teacher With HeART!
I am a former classroom art instructor who loves creating and teaching others how to create and being confident in the field of art. I've taught all ages from 3 years old to adults. I am a professional artist who enjoys illustrating books, painting, sewing, sculpting, and occasionally teaching adult paint party events.
$14-19/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Bubbly Personality, Very Professional, But Also As Humble As They Come! Looking Forward To Meeting U
Competent and dependable housekeeper with experience in private residences as well as large hotels. Valued for impeccable standards in maintaining a clean, sanitized, tidy and pleasant environment for clients and their families! Skilled at selecting the best tools and methods for all cleaning jobs. Choose me and I promise you won't be disappointed!
$12-20/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Samantha's Info
Hi!! I'm Sam, I'm a full time stay at home mom and would love to add your child for some extra company. My son is 2 and is a rough and tumbler boy but sweet with babies. We have a decent back yard and a small kiddie pool for the summer. We don't currently have any animals and are a non-smoking family. A spare room for kids who still nap, we also have a pack n play for babies who nap. I was a nationally and state registered EMT in Texas. We have lived in Alabama for a little over a year now. I don't mind picking up from school and cooking dinner at my house if it's a late night. Date nights are good too, my husband is home most weekends so I could travel to you. I also attend play dates once a week if that's ok to bring your little one with. I'm here for any questions that I might have forgotten to answer in my bio. I look forward to speaking with you.
$10-15/hr
10 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Looking for a very responsible and reliable person who is able to take care of our morning routine Monday - Wednesday beginning January - March 2020. Your day would start at 5:30 a.m. by waking up our 3 boys, helping them get ready for school, make breakfast and bring them to their schools (2). This would be accomplished by 7:45 a.m. It is definitely a plus if you are able to be on call on these days in case of school emergencies were they needed to be picked up and taken care of. We are looking forward to hearing from you.
time Part Time
Starts 01/06
$10-13/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Need someone to come to home and watch 3 kids on an as needed basis. LGBT Friendly
time Full Time
Starts 10/02
$10-15/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.