Leesburg Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Leesburg area, there are 52 families seeking care—and 53 care options!

Find local caregivers

Tutors (1) avg $15.00/hr
Pet Sitters (1) avg $12.00/hr
Tutors (1) avg $15.00/hr
Pet Sitters (1) avg $12.00/hr
Tutors (1) avg $15.00/hr
Pet Sitters (1) avg $12.00/hr

What's happening in Leesburg

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Babysitter Available Part Time
Hello! My name is Lacy and I am a mother of two amazing little ones. My husband travels for work, and my children and I travel with him. I am looking to make some extra money a few days a week to help provide for my family. I would love to babysit one to two children of any age, anywhere from one day to three days a week. I have a 3-year-old daughter and a 2-year-old son who are always with me, but I'm comfortable with children of any age. We will be in the Centre and Leesburg area for the next few months so if you need help just shoot me a message. Weather it be occasional or you need me on a regular basis I would love to help and let my children make some friends along the way! In the past I babysat for my sister, who's daughter is now 13. I've watched her and other children since I was 13 years old. We have 7 nieces and 1 nephew and I also have 2 step sons! All between the ages of 3 mos. to 13 years. So just plenty of experience! My babies and I can't wait to meet you and yours.
<$10-15/hr
5 yrs of exp.
provider
I am a dependable mother of two grown boys. I am looking for a job to earn extra money to help provide extras for my family.
$15-15/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
My name is Brittany. I am 28 years old. I have been married to my husband for 12 years and have two children one son and one daughter. I currently am in college but will be taking Summer 2019 off. I work part time as a housekeeper at Floyd Cherokee Hospital in Centre. I started there in 2012 left in 2014. Worked at Riverview Regional and DeKalb Regional hospitals as a housekeeper as well. And I am now back at Floyd Cherokee and Floyd Primary Care as a housekeeper again. I am a student in the radiology program starting in August. So I am looking for some houses to clean in the afternoons between 2-9 p.m.
$10-20/hr
7 yrs of exp.
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.