Fort Payne Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Fort Payne area, there are 562 families seeking care—and 472 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Fort Payne

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
PCA
I Have experience as a PCA for Oxford Health Care and Prolex Medical. I can clean, run errands, cook, laundry, bathing, transportation, and companion care. I enjoy helping others and feeling like I have made someone else's day better! In my previous PCA positions I never received a negative complaint. I love the job! I hope to be considered for a position utilizing my PCA experience.
$12-29/hr
2 yrs of exp.
provider
I'm a lover of all animals. I have 1 fixed female cat who's my baby. I had a pit bull for 11 years before he passed away of a tumor last year. Also when I adopted my cat she was already declawed and she's a sweetheart so she won't hurt anything. I love going hiking & doing anything outdoors so I'd love to bring your dogs along for a trip to to the park or even just a trip around my yard if that's what you'd prefer. I live on 2 acres so there's plenty of room for them to play outside. I'm also willing to come and take care of your pets in the comfort in their own home if that's what you prefer most. :)
N/A
0 yrs of exp.
provider
Alexis from Fortpayne AL I am very outgoing and friendly. I have a 5-year-old niece and a new born nephew, these two mean the world to me . I also have another sweet nephew on the way . I'm very energetic, I love spending time with kids and teaching them also.
$12-15/hr
2 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
2 bedroom townhouse. Kitchen needs immediate attention. For example - stove, vent hood, refrigerator, laminate floors and cleaning french doors inside and out, doors and all wood frames, baseboards need cleaning. Half bath down is in need of wallpaper washed down. There is more, but this would be a starting point. Additional needs include bringing your own supplies (detergents, etc). Services Needed: Bathroom Cleaning, Kitchen Cleaning, General Room Cleaning.
time Part Time
Starts 10/09
$15-25/hr
provider
Medication , doesn't cook does microwave . Just needs a sitter for safety reasons
time Part Time
Starts 10/04
$10-15/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.