Foley Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Foley area, there are 1,550 families seeking care—and 1,120 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Foley

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
I have a niece and a nephew that live with me. I love caring for kids. I have/ still do babysit for another family. I am in college, and have a retail job. If possible to work around that, that would be great.
$10-15/hr
2 yrs of exp.
provider
Animal Lover
My name is Cheyenne, and I have cared for multiple types of animals my whole life. In addition to caring for my own animals, I have helped care for others and helped with training dogs. I've always been an animal lover, and the thought of working with animals full time is exciting for me.
<$10-13/hr
3 yrs of exp.
provider
(1)
(1)
Fun Sitter And Smile Creator
I am 23 years old with a big family with lots of kids I have personally taken care of. From my newborn niece, to my 15-year-old cousin. I love kids and hope to show love and compassion to whomever I get the joy of taking care of!
$10-20/hr
1 yr of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
I'm looking for someone who can feed animals daily and also while I'm out of town make sure they have water/food. And are able to access there shelter. The job takes about an hour a day if you come once. Looking for someone in Foley or close to Foley that way you can easily make it over daily. The animals are exotic animals and a horse as well as a domestic dog and cat. The person I'm looking for must be 100% reliable to show up every day if you can't make a day it is needed to let me know in advance as the animals have to be checked on and fed at least once daily. The animals are like family and we love them looking for a trustworthy person to check up on them and make sure they are fed properly. Please contact me if you think this is you, And I'll give you more details over messages.
time Part Time
Starts 10/11
$10-15/hr
Transportation Required
provider
I have a 3-month-old girl I'm looking for someone to watch a few hours a day during the week, do housekeeping and if I leave for a 3 day weekend or a few days someone willing to watch her in my home or possibly travel with me, there own arrangements will be made for them and the baby, this would be occasional. Must be a Non Smoker ! Must have own transportation CPR certified preferred Must be able to pass background check !
time Full Time
Starts 10/05
$10-15/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.