Duncanville Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Duncanville area, there are 103 families seeking care—and 116 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Duncanville

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Fun Factor!!!
Hello, my name is Chelsie, I have six kids ranging from 7 to 17! I absolutely love children, I'm currently a stay at home momma looking for a little extra income, and to share my love with other children!
$11-16/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Needing Some Housecleaning?
Let me tell you what I do, I CLEAN houses and need more. I am very through and ALWAYS over-clean, which is never a disappointment. Your home will be SPARKLING ... I have been cleaning houses for the past 10 years on and off. I offer your basic house cleaning to include your kitchen, bathroom, living room, and bedrooms with a linen change; now that is just the basic cleaning I offer, I do other areas of need at your request, as well. I supply my own equipment and house hold cleaners. I have found this to be a passion for me, a stress reliever; yes call me crazy. I am very flexible offering weekly, bi-weekly, OR monthly cleanings or a cleaning at your need. You will find that I am reliable, dependable and affordable, send me a message and I will get in touch with you as quick as possible.
$15-25/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
I have over 9 years of senior care experience. For me, caring for others is a wonderful ministry. It gives me opportunities to encourage others, brighten their day, and increase their quality of life.
$10-12/hr
9 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Our ideal caregiver: Looking for someone with patients with small kids to watch kids so we can go on a date. We need a babysitter for our my children in Duncanville. And we're looking now! Some light tidying up would be part of our caregiver's responsibilities. Duties include pickups and drop-offs. Seeking someone to handle meal preparation. A car is not provided - please have your own. Looking for a caregiver for my infant son, 2-year-old son, 6-year-old son, and 7-year-old son. My schedule may vary.
time One Time
Starts 11/13
$15-25/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Clean my downstairs common areas and upstairs bathrooms (2). on a monthly or bi weekly basis, based upon costs.
time Part Time
Starts 10/03
$15-25/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.