Daphne Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Daphne area, there are 2,945 families seeking care—and 1,387 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Daphne

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Bonded, Responsible, Punctual Go Getter. I'd Love To Help You!!
I'm a mother of 3 and grandmother of 3 very young children. I recently ended a long career in Healthcare IT and am looking to be able to assist others with their needs. I have helped clients with everything from garage organizing to bill paying. I have packed my in-law's home for 3 different moves and handle all of her finances. While not a travel agent I have a lot of experience in travel planning. I am extremely organized and efficient.
$11-16/hr
5 yrs of exp.
provider
Caring And Fun Sitter
Hello! My name is Lashawnda H. I'm Just wanting help out . Me being a parent of an 8-year-old I know how hectic things can get around the house some days! I'm a dog lover so I don't mind looking after pets . I currently am working for a Caregiving agency and I am CPR certified. I live in the Baldwin county area and I don't mind a small commute . I can help with daily task , errands, laundry and light housekeeping and some meal prep if needed.
$10-18/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Fun Outgoing Nanny.
I love being around children. I had CPR training in high school. I would love to do arts and crafts with your child.
$10-15/hr
4 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
We are looking for a patient and caring nanny for a kind and energetic 6-year-old boy. We don't have family who can help us nearby, so we often need childcare help. On a regular basis, I would be interested in getting after-school child care help on one weeknight (flexible) 6 to 8 p.m. I am also looking for help Saturday mornings from 8:15 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. We have a young puppy and would need help taking her out. Light housekeeping, meal prep, and willingness to drive are a plus!
time Part Time
Starts 10/26
<$10-15/hr
Transportation Required
provider
We are looking for a great nanny for 2 children in Spanish Fort. We would prefer someone who could help out with meal preparation. We would prefer a nanny who has their own car, who does not smoke, who is comfortable with pets and who is CPR certified.
time Full Time
Starts 10/28
$10-10/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.