Calera Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Calera area, there are 1,175 families seeking care—and 505 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Calera

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
I do not have any paid experience but I use to pet sit my neighbors dogs for weeks at a time a lot. Now I have my own dogs and take care of them.
N/A
1 yr of exp.
provider
Loving Sitter
Whether it be babysitting, camp, or mission trips I have tons of experience with kiddos and LOVE loving on them!! Kids are God's sweet gift to us and I enjoy being around them. I have worked with all types and ages of children and think it's so neat how different each child is. I am CPR and First Aid certified through Red Cross. I am happy to provide references and meet you as well!! * I currently live in Auburn, AL and am a student at Auburn!!
$10-15/hr
5 yrs of exp.
provider
Exceptional Caregiver
Hi! I am a compassionate and reliable caregiver. I have been in the caregiving industry for over 15 years. In the past, I have helped my clients with personal and health care, food preparation, housekeeping, transportation, health monitoring, companionship, and emotional support. I always connect with my clients, and listen to their needs. I would appreciate the opportunity to work with you!
$15-25/hr
10 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Looking for somebody for Saturday care and occasional school pick up or date night. We have a 2-year-old girl who's very laid back. We'd love to find someone we can call on for extra care when we need. My husband and I both work full time and our schedules will get much crazier during the holidays. Would love some help with light housework and laundry as well. Must have own reliable transportation. We're working on potty training so any experience with that is a huge bonus. We have two dogs who mostly stay in crate during day but should be comfortable to let them out a couple times.
time Part Time
Starts 10/26
$10-15/hr
Transportation Required
provider
I am looking for a responsible sitter for weekends that my husband and I both have to work. Must have own transportation and be comfortable with a large dog. Must have experience with infants at least 2months old and references available.
time Part Time
Starts 10/27
$10-12/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.