Eagle River Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Eagle River area, there are 2,268 families seeking care—and 577 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Eagle River

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Loving And Fun Pet Sitter And Dog Walker
My name is Baylee and I live here in Eagle River. My husband is in the army (not a big surprise right? ) I do have a fur-baby her name is Dixie and she's a 2-year-old Golden Retriever. I am experienced in babysitting and love to get to know kids and their fun personalities. I am also experienced in pet sitting, I do have 3 years of Veterinary Assisting and Kennel Technician experience. I absolutely love animals and building a trusting and loving relationship with them
$15-25/hr
4 yrs of exp.
provider
Fun Sitter And Animal Lover
I have two cats and I help take care of two dogs that are my best friends, she has a Doberman and a husky. I have had animals all of my life. I love all animals and I don't mind what type of animals they are!
<$10-13/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Experienced Teacher
I am a retired Elementary teacher with 26 years of classroom experience in the Eagle River area. All 26 years were in Birchwood ABC Elementary, where I taught grades 4th - 8th, with most of my years teaching 6th grade. I was awarded the BP Teacher of Excellence Award in 1996, nominated by 5 of my students that year. I was included in the Who's Who Among America's Teachers, 2002, and 2003/04. My Teaching Certificate has lapsed since I retired, but I can tutor without that. Looking to help students in the 4th - 6th grade with History, Science, or Math if possible.. these were my favorite subjects in teaching. I am a serious teacher with a fun side, as I always looked at my teaching as... if you can't have fun, then it's just a job. My students always knew my expectations, and they strive to achieve them. If I can help your child, then I'd enjoy meeting them.
$16-21/hr
10 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Seeking a part time nanny for our 12-week-old son on a recurring basis. Current needs are 10-20 hours a week. Must be okay with pets, as we do have 2 dogs. Individual needs to be dependable and reliable.
time Part Time
Starts 11/18
$15-20/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Eagle River family needs before and afters school care for 22-month-old and 4-year-old. Anticipate Tues and Thurs with some variability. Responsibilities will include getting kids ready for school, breakfast clean-up, and dinner preparation afters school. Generally mom will have meals prepped so the only need is to reheat food. Note that we have two dogs so must be dog friendly and willing to play outside with kids and dogs.
time Part Time
Starts 10/29
$10-15/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.