Sycamore Live-in Child Care Jobs

Find dozens of opportunities in Sycamore, IL.

A new job is posted every minute on Care.com - don't miss out!

Child Care Jobs

In Home Nanny To Assist Working From Home Mom/ In Home Daycare

Full Time
My husband and I are looking for a nanny (Mother's helper) to assist in watching our son who will be 7 months in October. We will be needing someone to watch him 4 days a week (Tuesday-Friday from approximately 7:45AM-4:15PM). I will be working from home most days, but will still need assistance with caring for our child. My husband is a teacher and we will not need care on certain school Holidays and breaks. We live in Sycamore and have two dogs. We are looking for someone that is caring, dependable, and enjoys playing with kids. *Would also consider in home daycare if within Heron Creek or surrounding neighborhoods.

Nanny Needed For 1 Child In Sycamore - August

Full Time
We need a nanny for our 1 child (coming soon) in Sycamore. And we're looking now! Some light tidying up would be part of the responsibilities. We ask that you handle pickups/drop-offs as needed. A car is not provided - please have your own. Arts and crafts lovers are strongly encouraged to apply! Looking to hire someone who encourages reading. Please be a fan of light outdoor activities. It's important to us that our child stay engaged and active. Although, the baby will be an infant we know this stage goes by so quickly. We are looking for someone that will grow with the child's needs. My husband and I lived active childhoods. Library, parks, zoo, walks, bike rides, etc. Looking for someone to tag team days with us, so we can continue to work. We are looking to produce quality children :) so we are looking for quality caregivers!

Loving, Reliable Nanny Needed For 1 Child In Sycamore

Part Time
We need help with pick up after school for our easy going, sensitive and inquisitive little man. He is very easy going but needs structure and attention to keep him occupied. We also gave a very living and friendly 2-year-old border collie. Additional needs include light housekeeping, meal prep, having a reliable car, being comfortable with pets and a non-smoker. Looking for a caregiver for my infant son.

Full Time Provider For Infant And Summer Care For 7 Year Old.

Full Time
I'm looking for a great provider for 2 children. I work M-F form 8am-4 p.m. Sycamore area is preferred as I work and live in Sycamore. Care for infant is needed year round, 7-year-old needs summer care and occasional days off of school.