Marne Live-in Child Care Jobs

Find dozens of opportunities in Marne, MI.

A new job is posted every minute on Care.com - don't miss out!

Child Care Jobs Near You

Date Night Sitter Babysitter

Part Time $12 – 20/hr Starts 09/29 Marne, MI
We need a nanny for our 1 child in Marne. And we're looking now! Comfortable With Pets: I have a cat named taz, he's 10 and super chill. I have a Pomeranian named pookie who is tiny and a big snuggler. Schedule Details: Looking for a date night sitter. I have a 3-year-old boy who will be 4 in April. Looking for someone once a week. About the child(ren): My son is 3 and will be 4 in April. He is very active and sweet. Loves to play with dinosaurs and super hero's. Loves to go to the park and watch movies. He is pretty go with the flow. Looking for a date night sitter and occasionally a sitter for networking events we need to attend. We own a junk removal business and are Real estate investors. We live in a country setting with a cozy house and about 10 mins from downtown. We look forward to finding someone we can trust to watch our son.
Child Care Jobs
See some jobs that were posted or filled recently.

Nanny Needed For 1 Child In Marne

Part Time
Looking for a babysitter/nanny for our little guy starting at the end of August. He will turn 1 at the end of September. We need someone 3 days/week. Ideally Mon, Wed, Fri, but my 3 work days can be flexible. The time would be 6:45 or 7 a.m. til 3:45-ish pm. We had a nanny that we found on care. com over the winter and she was great! But she ended up moving back. We live in Marne. So not too far from Grand Valley. We have childcare lined up for the summer pretty much, so we are looking for someone in the fall when our high school age babysitter head back to school. We are offering $10/hr. Our little C is generally easy going! We have no pets. We would prefer someone who could help out with light housekeeping (light dishes, generally cleaning up after C etc)

Nanny Needed For 3 Children In Marne

Full Time
We need a nanny for our three girls in Marne beginning in August 2019 and we're looking now! Please review the schedule needed prior to applying. We will consider two part-time applicants, but you must have availability during the time period we are seeking. We do have a dog, so please consider that when applying. We would prefer someone who can drop our oldest off and pick her up Mon-Thurs at preschool. You'll need to be able to fit three car seats in your reliable vehicle (we can fit them in a Ford Fusion so even a small car can work). Some help preparing meals would be ideal. We'll need some laundry help now and again. Some light housekeeping is preferred. We live in the country on a pond so we would love someone who likes to spend time outdoors swimming, fishing, kayaking, bike riding, ice skating, etc.

Before School Nanny Needed For 3 Children In Marne

Part Time
Hiring now We need a nanny to actively provide care for our 3 boys ages 6, 8 and 10. My boys love playing sports, being active outdoors, music, crafts, and cooking. Responsibilities would include waking the boys, meal prep (breakfast), possible unfinished homework, some light housekeeping such as starting laundry and tidying up. We will also need you to handle drop-offs to school each morning. A car will be provided for transporting the boys to school each morning. However, please have your own reliable vehicle to drive to and from our home. (we live 10 min) Please be comfortable with pets, we have a 3-year-old lab mix. Dependability and reliability is a must as finding a replacement caregiver for early morning is very difficult. Must also have impeccable time management skills to ensure the boys are to school on time.

Occasional Babysitter And/or Before/after School Care Wanted

Full Time
I am looking for an occasional babysitter for my three boys, 10, 8, and 6. I prefer some education background but not necessary. We have active boys who love the outdoors. We need a caregiver with childcare experience and who will be actively involved with the care of our children and who is comfortable with pets (we have a family dog). I am looking for occasional evenings (for date nights), as well as occasional days (I am a teacher so it would be days that the kids do not have school but I do, or possibly a sick day). If your availability allows, I am also open to a more regular position of before and after school care for our children. In this capacity, there would be additional responsibility as well as additional transportation. We live close to the Grand Valley campus, so that may be convenient for a GVSU student.

Nanny

Full Time
My three kids will be out of school till Aug 15. Twin girls 7 and son 9. Need someone from 8 a.m. to 6 p.m. Mon through sat. Will change to short afternoons and sat when school starts. Live in possible for right person.