Marengo Live-in Child Care Jobs

Find dozens of opportunities in Marengo, IL.

A new job is posted every minute on Care.com - don't miss out!

Child Care Jobs

Energetic, Easy-going Nanny

Full Time
I'm looking for a creative and patient nanny for my 20-month-old little girl! We also have 2 great dogs; they are very well-trained and love us well! We live in the country in Marengo with plenty of space to play. I am a previous nanny, for the last 7 years, but am going back to the office! I am only looking for someone to watch my daughter and take care of things pertaining to her only. Just her dishes, restock her diapers, wipes, pick up toys, teach her ABCs, and play. No laundry, housework, or cooking expected. May possibly enroll in classes when she turns 2 and would be okay with outings after some time, so please have your own vehicle. Dog responsibilities would just be letting them out a couple times per day. **Days/hours needed may change.

Nanny Needed For 3 Children In Marengo

Full Time
We need a nanny for our 3 children in Marengo. And we're looking now! Light Housekeeping: Tidy up kitchen and living room . Meal Preparation: Make lunch. Laundry: When needed. Homework help: Help oldest with math. Comfortable With Pets: Have blue heeler. Pick-up or Drop-off: Kids if need be, or drop off at school.. Has Own Car: We only have one vehicle and I use it for work. About the child(ren): Boys, very energetic. can definately push your buttons..

Potential Live-in Nanny

Full Time
My wife and I are exploring the possibility of having a live-in nanny that can be both a helper with our 3-year-old and also help around the house in general. Not sure if this site is the right one for such a situation but going to give it a try.

Are You A College Student Needing A Room For The Next Semester?

Full Time
I need a babysitter for 4 nights a week to take care of 2 children in Marengo. About the family: I have a 4 yr old and 6-year-old girls. Some light housekeeping is required. I work from home and have two girls. I am in need of someone to stay the night or live in to cover my working hours. Live in trading room and board for your time would be ideal. Would be a requirement for you to be here 4-5 nights per week from 10pm-6 a.m. Please message for more info!