Denver Live-in Child Care Jobs

Find 47 opportunities in Denver, CO.

A new job is posted every minute on Care.com - don't miss out!

Child Care Jobs Near You

Part Time Childcare Needed For (adorable!) Toddler :)

Part Time $14 – 20/hr Starts 10/28 Denver, CO
We are in need of a part time nanny as soon as we can find somebody great for our almost-2-year-old little girl! We live close to wash park and south broadway, so there are many parks, a library and shops/restaurants nearby. Ideal schedule would be M, W, and F from 8:30-1:30 but I do have some flexibility if this needs to be altered. Job duties would include planning fun and engaging activities (either outside of the home or here at the house), heating up leftovers or making an easy toddler lunch, and getting her down for a nap around 12ish. She loves reading books, coloring, going out on adventures, playing outside and ANYTHING to do with animals. We have one sweet and lovable dog that usually spends most of the day out of your way. Must have reliable transportation, love children and be a non-smoker, please! :)

AWESOME And ENGAGING Part-Time Nanny Needed For 3 FANTASTIC Children In Denver!

Part Time $17 – 20/hr Starts 10/21 Denver, CO
We're looking for an AWESOME part-time nanny to help out with our 3 amazing children! We live in central Denver and are looking for assistance on Tuesdays/Thursdays/Fridays. You'll love our kids. Some of their favorite activities are playing at the park, going to museums, reading books, playing soccer/basketball/riding bikes/etc. Some days will be spent doing activities with all 3 kids, some days will be with 2 kids, and some days with 1. We have a lovable 70 lb golden doodle, so the candidate must be comfortable with pets. The main job will be active engaging activities with the kids, but additional duties may include preschool pickups and drop-offs, laundry, dishes, dog walking, meal prep, grocery shopping, and/or errands every so often. Final hours are TBD. Opportunities for occasional weekend evening babysitting may come up too!

Weekly Babysitter For 19 Month-old!

Part Time $12 – 17/hr Starts 10/18 Denver, CO
I am looking for someone to watch my 19-month-old daughter on Friday mornings. It would be great to have someone commit to every week. We live in a neighborhood where it's easy to walk to the park and the library.

Looking For University / College Student, Part Time Nanny For 2.5 Year Old Daughter

Full Time $12 – 17/hr Starts 10/15 Denver, CO
After searching through nannies in my area, we have found many are college students. I live in lake community called Aloha Beach & thought there might be a candidate who wanted a live/work scenario. We are familiar with live in nanny accommodations as I had an Au pair for the last 2 years. Unfortunately, her 2 years were up in August. We have had bad luck with 2 day cares so far, which has me back out looking. I am open to suggestions but basically we are offering a great place to live in Denver . Looking for 2-3 days of work on your off days from school. Mom/Dad are laid back outdoor enthusiasts. You can find us in the mountains, playing on the lake, or at yoga class.

After School Care Needed For Brothers, Pre-K And K

Part Time $14 – 18/hr Starts 10/14 Denver, CO
We are looking for a responsible and energetic person to pick up our kids from school daily and take them to occasional after school activities or to our house until we get home. We live in the Five Points area. School ends daily at 3 p.m. and your care would be needed for 2-3 hours each school day (10-15 hours/week). We are looking for someone willing to take them to parks, museums, zoo, libraries, and other fun outings in the afternoons in addition to their occasional activities. You must have your own vehicle and be willing to drive them and keep a car seat and booster for your daily use. Our boys (4 &5) are energetic and need someone who can keep up with them. They are also sweet and full of love, and are looking for the same in return!

Babysitter Needed For 3 Children In Denver.

Part Time $13 – 20/hr Starts 10/22 Denver, CO
We are looking for a great babysitter/nanny for 3 boys in Denver. They are 9, 4, and 21 months. The two older are in school M-F the youngest is in school M/W/F. We are primarily looking for help full days on Tuesdays and Thursdays. The other weekdays we are looking for additional help for after school to bed time which would be 4-8-ish. There is some flexibility as we know that this is not a typical schedule. We live in Congress Park within close proximity . We also have a membership at the Zoo which the kids love. It would great if you are able to help out with meal preparation, laundry and homework . We would prefer a babysitter who has their own car, who does not smoke, who is willing to drive children, who is comfortable with pets and who is CPR certified.

Babysitter Needed For 1 Child In Westminster / Orchard Area

One Time $12 – 15/hr Starts 10/19 Denver, CO
We are looking for a great babysitter for 1 child in Denver. We would prefer someone who could help out with light housekeeping. We would prefer a babysitter who has their own car and who is CPR certified. Hello! We are looking for a date night babysitter to help about once a month. Our son is 5 months old, so must have experience with little babies. Ideally someone that lives close by and can help a few times throughout the year!

Long Term, Full Time, Infant Nanny

Full Time $16 – 18/hr Starts 01/02 Denver, CO
Looking for a long-term, full-time nanny to take care of our baby girl starting on January 2, 2020. She will be 7 months old at that time. Both parents work full time, and mother mainly works from home in a dedicated office space. The family also has a friendly, miniature Labrador. This position will be 5 days/week (M-F), 40+ hours/week. We live near parks and playgrounds, have a dedicated play area, a backyard, and easy parking. Looking for someone who: Will provide age appropriate, safe, developmentally stimulating activities both indoors and outdoors, follow a semi-set schedule Nanny must have: 2+ years of infant nanny experience, CPR certification, comfortable with pets, be a non-smoker

Caring, Responsible Nanny Needed For 1 Child

Part Time $15 – 25/hr Starts 10/09 Denver, CO
There is 3 of us(my husband, myself, and baby E). No animals. We live in an apt. Occasionally I work from home but my husband goes to an office. Additional needs include pick up / drop off, having a reliable car and a non-smoker. Looking for a caregiver for my infant daughter.

Full-Time, Live-In Housekeeper

Full Time Starts 10/21 Denver, CO
PAV13307KN Nanny/ Housekeeper, Live in, Full time Denver, CO A growing family in Denver is seeking a caring and detail-oriented live-in Nanny/ Housekeeper who can help in the daily upkeep of the home and assist in the care of their school-age child and newborn, due later this year. Duties will include deep cleaning, family laundry, errands, organization, some meal preparation, newborn care, transporting children to and from activities and assisting mom with day-to-day tasks. Candidates should hold a valid driver's license and be pet-friendly with a pitch-in attitude. Private accommodations provided. Schedule will be Monday through Friday, approximately 50 hours a week, with the ability to assist on some late nights or Saturdays if needed.