Jobs With Kids in Silverdale

Find dozens of opportunities in Silverdale, WA.

A new job is posted every minute on Care.com - don't miss out!

Hiring Now in Silverdale 

Babysitter Needed For 2 Children In Silverdale

Part Time $10 – 15/hr Starts 10/21 Silverdale, WA
Looking to hire a Nanny that has a flexible schedule since our schedule is unique. We have three children ages 7, 9, 11 but only two reside here full time and all three will be here only a few days out of the entire year. Please email me. Pay is negotiable based on experience and qualifications. Schedule is as follows Week 1: Monday 6 a.m. - 9 a.m. and then 3:15 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. Tuesday 6 a.m. - 9 a.m. and then 3:15 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. Wednesday 6 a.m. - 9 a.m. Week 2: Wednesday 6 a.m. - 9 a.m. and then 3:15 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. Thursday 6 a.m. - 9 a.m. and then 1:45 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. Friday 6 a.m. - 9 a.m. This is a recurring schedule every two weeks

Babysitter Needed For 2 Children

One Time $12 – 17/hr Starts 10/15 Silverdale, WA
Me and my spouse are looking for a great babysitter for 2 children . I'm active duty and he works for the shipyard. In need of someone who has their own transportation and is willing to drop both children off at school and pick them up, until we're off work. We would prefer someone who could help out with homework help as well.

Date Night Childcare

Part Time $12 – 20/hr Starts 10/16 Silverdale, WA
Looking for someone to watch my 9-month-old daughter while I go to a movie and have dinner.

Part-time Sitter Needed For 3 Children In Silverdale

Part Time $15 – 20/hr Starts 10/20 Silverdale, WA
Military family needs a part-time sitter. Must love kids! We are needing someone who can come to our home a couple of mornings a week for an hour so that my husband can leave for work around 5:45 a.m. until mom gets home from work around 6:45 a.m. Children will be asleep the whole time, just need someone to be here until I get home. Pay would be $20 for the hour that you're here. Mostly on Monday mornings. Occasional Sunday mornings when my husband has duty which won't be that often. Schedule could change later to more mornings and would be between Mon-Wed. For now I'm only working Fri-Sun nights until I'm able to get my nights changed. Would prefer someone who lives on base since this is very part-time. Would consider 16 yr old, who wants to make a little cash. Again this would mostly be Monday mornings until my schedule changes.

Reliable, Responsible Nanny Needed For 2 Children In Silverdale

Part Time $15 – 25/hr Starts 11/24 Silverdale, WA
kids will be asleep. My work is trying to move my shift and spouse works a varying schedule of Monday night through Saturday night from 7pm-12 a.m. but its mainly till she finishes. Job potentially would be between 1-3 hours a night. Additional needs include being comfortable with pets. Looking for a caregiver for my 1-year-old son and 2-year-old son. Looking for care Mondays (9:30pm-12am), Tuesdays (9:30pm-12am), Wednesdays (9:30pm-12am), Thursdays (9:30pm-12am), Fridays (9:30pm-12am), and Saturdays (9:30pm-12am).

Reliable, Patient Nanny Needed For 1 Child In Silverdale

Part Time $15 – 25/hr Starts 12/01 Silverdale, WA
Our ideal caregiver: I want someone I can rely on and know they will be there the 2 days every other week I need them. Also my son will be 3 months old I want to feel confident they are able to take care of him. Additional needs include possible meal prep, having a reliable car, being comfortable with pets and a non-smoker. Looking for a caregiver for my infant son. Looking for care every other Wednesday(7:30am-4pm) and Thursday(7:30am-4pm). Flexible start date.

Previous Jobs With Kids 

See some jobs that were posted or filled recently.

Caregiver For 3 Kids Needed

Full Time
We are navy family with a 2yr old daughter, 4 and 6yr old sons. We have two dogs. I am flexible as far if you watch them at your house or mine. starting in the fall my 2yr old will have preschool 9-12 T and Th, my 4yr old will have preschool 9-12 M-Th and my 6yr old will be in 1st grade (bus comes at 8:30ish). You would need to be able to get everyone to school and home daily.

Kids Friendly , Cpr Qual Babysitter

Part Time
We need a babysitter for 1 day a week to take care of my children in Silverdale. About the family: I have 2 girls and. 3-month-old baby boy. Responsibilities would include meal prep. We require that you have your own car.

Looking For An Active, Energetic Person To Care For Our Three Kids And Puppy

Full Time
Looking for someone to care and keep up with our three kids, be engaging, loving and active! We have a 5, 3, and 14month-old, as well as a puppy! Currently in need of weekday care for appointments. Also looking for date night care.

2 Kids In Home Weekly Job For A Babysitter With Base Access (military ID Needed)

Part Time
I'm looking for a great nanny for 2 children. About the family: One pretty chill 4-month-old boy and a 2 and a half year old boy. Once a week for 3-4 hours I would like you to come to my home to watch them while I do studio work (I'm a freelance artist) at the house. Needs to have base access. I'm open to what days you can do!
Showing 1 - 6 of 6