Jobs With Kids in Denver

Find 277 opportunities in Denver, CO.

A new job is posted every minute on Care.com - don't miss out!

Hiring Now in Denver 

Nanny Share For 2 Kids In Denver:

Full Time $12 – 15/hr Starts 01/01 Denver, CO
A neighbor and I have been sharing a nanny we love for our 1-year-old daughter (full-time) and 2-year-old son (part time)... with additional help with our older kids (4 and 3) on some days. Our current nanny is expecting a baby of her own so we are searching for a new experienced, dependable, and loving nanny to care for our little ones at the beginning of the year. Hours are Monday-Friday 7:00 am-4:30/5:00 p.m. with every other Friday off. We do a set weekly rate. Please contact me if interested.

House, Assistant, And Light Kid Help

Part Time $15 – 20/hr Starts 10/11 Denver, CO
I need help at my house every morning. Primary tasks: dishes, laundry, picking up, meal prep, grocery list, light assistant work, etc I have my two daughters half time as well. When I have them I also need extra hands getting them ready for school and with some of the drop-offs. I will also need occasional day time help on weekends and on week days the girls are out of school.

Help Needed To Drive Kids To School In Thornton

Part Time $25 – 25/hr Starts 10/28 Denver, CO
we are looking for someone to help wake up two children and drive them to school . the kids get ready themselves and they are very nice, well behaved, and listen well. they eat breakfast at school. we only need help from 6:30 to 7:30 on school days. we would like the kids to arrive at school around 7:20 to 7:25. the children are a 6-year-old boy and a 9-year-old girl. your help would be greatly appreciated.

Need A Sitter For 2 Kids In Westminster (5 &6)

Part Time $12 – 20/hr Starts 10/12 Denver, CO
Had my sitter cancel on me and need last minute sitter from 7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. tomorrow. I have a graduate class all day in downtown. The kids are 5 & 6. I have meals ready. All the care would take place at the house. Thanks!

Seeking New Occasional Sitter For 2 Kids In Denver

One Time $11 – 16/hr Starts 11/02 Denver, CO
Looking for a fun and flexible person to occasionally watch my two munchkins. Required background check :)

We Have Three Kids At 3 Years Of Age And Younger. A Competent Nanny.

Part Time $15 – 20/hr Starts 10/18 Denver, CO
Denver family needs a part-time nanny. Must love kids! Our ideal match will meet the requirements below. Laundry: Laundry for the kids. Meal Preparation: Cook for the kids. Comfortable With Pets: We have 2 girl chow chows. Very friendly. Light Housekeeping: Pick up after the kids. Pick-up or Drop-off: School, swimming, and recreational activities. Has Own Car: We have a car but you having on insures that you can get here on time everyday. Schedule Details: We are looking for 7am-1 p.m. on Monday, Tuesday, and Friday and we are looking for 8am-12 p.m. availability on Wednesday and Thursday's. About the child(ren): We have a 3-year-old boy that is full of love and a 1-year-old daughter that knows how to have fun and a 3-week-old baby that is fresh out of the oven. They are a great time and will bring lots of joy to your day. Please call or send resume's. My wife is Brazilian so if you speak Portuguese that would be great but obviously not a must!

After School Sitter Needed For 2 Elementary Aged Kids In Denver

Part Time $15 – 16/hr Starts 10/08 Denver, CO
After School Babysitter Needed For 2 Great Kids In Denver We are seeking an afternoon nanny for our 2 children (girl 8, boy 10). We're looking for someone to help Tuesdays and Thursdays in the afternoon from 3 p.m. until 7 p.m. starting immediately through the remainder of the school year. This person will help: - Pick up kids from school at 3:10 p.m. promptly - Take kids to various after school sports/activities - Help with homework - Play and have fun with the kids (when no sports) Our kids have a lot of energy and are really great kids. We want someone who: - Is active, fun and likes to play & engage the kids - Is super reliable, responsible and always on time Reach out if that describes you!

Seeking After School Nanny For 2 Amazing Kids (5 & 7 Years Old)

Part Time $15 – 18/hr Starts 10/14 Denver, CO
We are a loving family looking for an after school nanny (3:15 - 5:30 pm) starting mid-October for our daughters (5 & 7 years old). We're the perfect family for you if you're a combo of kind and nurturing with playful and structured. The primary responsibilities are: -Picking our girls up from the bus stop; -Ensuring a safe space in our home for them to play; -Helping with homework; and -Driving to after school activities (gymnastics, soccer) We look forward to finding someone to join our family!

Regis, Metro, CU Denver Students: Driver Needed For 2 Kids From Highlands To Stapleton In Denver

Part Time $12 – 17/hr Starts 10/14 Denver, CO
Calling Regis, Metro or CU Denver Students - put some extra cash in your pocket every week! I'm looking for a safe driver for two tween boys to transport them from school in the Highlands to home in Stapleton, Monday through Thursday (~2:45 p.m. - 4 pm), and depending on the season, transportation to sports. Time varies from 1:15-2:30 hours per day each week; willing to explore other errands to help out our family! Thank you!

Patient, Loving Nanny Needed For 1 Child

Full Time $12 – 13/hr Starts 10/22 Denver, CO
My 4-year-old likes to play with fake food, play outside and just have fun! She will bring her toys if you don't have any at your house. Our ideal caregiver: Looking for someone who can watch my 4-year-old daughter at your house preferably in my area, I can drop her off at 5 a.m. and pick her up at 5 p.m. I can't afford much because I just started a new job and have 11 kids, 7 of them still living with me that go to school during the day so I only need care for my 4-year-old. Pay would have to be $50 a week because of my income restrictions. I don't ask for any other requirements only that you watch her at your house or you can come up to watch her at my house but that's far which is why I'll take her to you. Additional needs include a non-smoker. Looking for a caregiver for my 4-year-old daughter.
Showing 1 - 10 of 277