Housekeeping Job in Glen Allen, VA 23059 - Looking For Help Around The House For Family Living In Glen Allen - Care.com

Looking For Help Around The House For Family Living In Glen Allen

Glen Allen, VA


$10 - 15/hr Full time

Starts April 12

Transportation Not Required
Join to apply

About the job

Hi! I have been a stay at home mom to my three kids (10, 10, 18) since 2008 and have recently decided to go back to work part-time and could use some help. I literally hate to cook, so any help with meal prep would be great. I am also looking for someone to do laundry, clean up the house, grocery shop for prepared meals (will pay extra) and general household chores that keep a home running. I am working as a nurse and my schedule is very erratic. My husband is working from home. Kids are in school every weekday except Wednesdays. I am looking for someone that could help us 2-3 days a week and am very flexible on days and times. The kids need minimal supervision, it might be nice to have someone remind them to do homework. Daytime hours would be great and dinners can be casseroles or anything we can easily cook up.


Additional details

Job details
Home Size: 4 bedrooms, 5 bathrooms
Frequency: Every week
Services Needed:  Bathroom Cleaning,  Kitchen Cleaning,  General Room Cleaning,  Changing bed linens,  Window Washing,  Laundry,  Organization (beyond standard tidying),  Vacuuming and/or mopping,  Dusting

Housekeeper preferences

Comfortable with pets

Job schedule

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
6-9  am
am
9-12  am
am
12-3  pm
pm
3-6  pm
pm
6-9  pm
pm
9-12  pm
pm
12-6  am
am