Housekeeping Job in Coppell, TX 75019 - Looking For A Regular Housekeeper For Single-Parent Family In Coppell - Care.com

Looking For A Regular Housekeeper For Single-Parent Family In Coppell

Coppell, TX


<$10 - 20/hr Full time

Starts March 29

Transportation Not Required
Join to apply

About the job

I'm a full-time single dad with 4 littles (9, 7, 6, and 4). Today, our house is a disaster, and I need help! The ideal person for this job can see their way through the clutter, help create a vision for getting things organized, and is an efficient house cleaner as well. In the beginning, you may feel a bit overwhelmed by our mess, but you can come and go regularly to help get the house cleaned, put back together and organized. That's going to take some time, so you won't feel pressure to move mountains, and you can work pretty much as often as you like to get that done. Once things are caught up, we will work together to put together a schedule that allows you to come and go one or more times a week to keep the house clean and in order. The schedule and pay are completely open for discussion.


Additional details

Job details
Home Size: 4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms
Frequency: Every week
Services Needed:  Bathroom Cleaning,  Kitchen Cleaning,  General Room Cleaning,  Changing bed linens,  Oven Cleaning,  Refrigerator Cleaning,  Carpet Cleaning,  Wall Washing,  Laundry,  Organization (beyond standard tidying),  Vacuuming and/or mopping,  Dusting

Housekeeper preferences


Job schedule

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
6-9  am
am
9-12  am
am
12-3  pm
pm
3-6  pm
pm
6-9  pm
pm
9-12  pm
pm
12-6  am
am