Looking For A Personal Housekeeper With Potential Of Becoming On Staff For Family Business

Commerce, TX


$10 - 22/hr Part time

Starts March 30

Transportation Not Required
Join to apply

About the job

I'm a manager of my family's estate of a 100-year-old boarding house with adjacent rental properties and need someone 2 times a month through the summer to come help with general chores in the boarding house. Regular tasks would be: washing dishes, cleaning floors, cleaning bathrooms, dusting, taking out the trash, changing litter boxes (I have 3 cats) general tidying. there's plenty of potential for growth with organizing/downsizing the estate and to become my personal assistant during the summer. If all goes well, I may consider adding the person as staff for the family business, Jobs would be about 4-8 hours at least at first and can vary depending on how busy things are during renovation season. must be available mondays, fridays or mornings when starting. Handyman/repair experience strongly preference.


Additional details

Job details
Home Size: 5 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms
Frequency: Every other week
Services Needed:  Bathroom Cleaning,  Kitchen Cleaning,  General Room Cleaning,  Oven Cleaning,  Refrigerator Cleaning,  Cabinet Cleaning,  Window Washing,  Carpet Cleaning,  Wall Washing,  Pet waste cleanup,  Organization (beyond standard tidying),  Vacuuming and/or mopping,  Dusting

Housekeeper preferences

Comfortable with pets

Job schedule

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
6-9  am
am
9-12  am
am
12-3  pm
pm
3-6  pm
pm
6-9  pm
pm
9-12  pm
pm
12-6  am
am