Housekeeping Job in Lexington, KY 40508 - Monthly Or Bi-Monthly Housekeeping For Graduate Student Couple - Care.com

Monthly Or Bi-Monthly Housekeeping For Graduate Student Couple

Lexington, KY


$12 - 30/hr Part time

Starts June 11

Transportation Not Required
Join to apply

About the job

My name is Shelby and I live in a two bedroom one bathroom town home with my boyfriend and our dog, a 10-year-old cocker spaniel! We both have full time jobs and are in graduate school, so we just need a little extra help around the house! The job would be reoccurring, once a month or once every two months, falling on either on a Saturday or a Sunday. We would love to have someone come in to vacuum, mop, (the house is 95% carpet so the only true mopping comes with cleaning the kitchen and the bathroom,) do laundry, deep clean where needed, and general tidying up. I would love to also maybe do a organizing side projects every once and a while! We would expect someone to come in the morning/mid morning and then stay just until everything is done. We would take our dog with us and leave you to the house until you were finished, so no need to worry about caring for him. We can do cash payments, online payment, whichever of the three you take!


Additional details

Job details
Frequency: Every month
Services Needed:  Bathroom Cleaning,  Kitchen Cleaning,  General Room Cleaning,  Changing bed linens,  Laundry,  Organization (beyond standard tidying),  Vacuuming and/or mopping,  Dusting

Housekeeper preferences


Job schedule

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
6-9  am
am
9-12  am
am
12-3  pm
pm
3-6  pm
pm
6-9  pm
pm
9-12  pm
pm
12-6  am
am