Housekeeping Job in Jupiter, FL 33469 - Housekeeper/Nanny For Family With 2 Boys Ages 6 And 7.5 Years - Care.com

Housekeeper/Nanny For Family With 2 Boys Ages 6 And 7.5 Years

Jupiter, FL


$16 - 21/hr Full time

Starts April 8

Transportation Not Required
Join to apply

About the job

We are looking for a nanny/housekeeper for our family. My husband and I both work full time and require someone full time due to school vacations, kids are sick, etc. We pay a weekly salary and give paid vacation of 4-6 weeks per year. We are looking for someone to love our boys and become a part of our family. Our boys are currently in virtual school from home but generally need little help during the school day. While in school we would like someone to clean the home and make lunch, after school to play with the boys and help prepare dinner (we use meal kits). The boys do have activities that will require driving to in the afternoons. We also have a 5-month-old puppy that is a Boykin spaniel. My husband is a native Spanish speaker so we prefer someone who will speak Spanish with the boys.


Additional details

Job details
Frequency: Every week
Services Needed:  Bathroom Cleaning,  Kitchen Cleaning,  General Room Cleaning,  Changing bed linens,  Oven Cleaning,  Refrigerator Cleaning,  Cabinet Cleaning,  Window Washing,  Wall Washing,  Laundry,  Organization (beyond standard tidying),  Vacuuming and/or mopping,  Dusting

Housekeeper preferences


Job schedule

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
6-9  am
am
9-12  am
am
12-3  pm
pm
3-6  pm
pm
6-9  pm
pm
9-12  pm
pm
12-6  am
am