Nanny Needed For 2 Children In Shawano.

Shawano, WI


$10 - 15/hr Full time

Starts August 30

Transportation Required
Join to apply

About the job

Hello! I'm on here browsing currently but by September 2021 I will definitely need someone to watch my two girls. My eldest daughter will be 3 by then and I'm expecting right now and due in June so the baby will be 3 months old in September. G is an energetic child but loads of fun. As long as her mind is occupied she will stay out of trouble. She loves her Scooby Doo and to draw and loves playing outside. We have a very large property with a horse and large dogs so our sitter would need to be comfortable with large animals. My husband's job requires him to be there at night 5pm-5 a.m. He's a deputy so sometimes he has to stay over his time there. What throws us off is when he has to appear in court and that gets sprung on him without much notice. I leave for my job in Green Bay by 6 a.m. Monday-Thursday. . Our ideal caregiver: This individual has to like the outdoors as well. I would want my children to be able to go outside and play while being watched. I want someone who could also be flexible with scheduling since my husband's job has strange hours at times. Additional needs include being comfortable with pets, having a reliable car, a non-smoker. Flexible start date. My schedule may vary.


Additional details

Who you'll care for
1 Child aged 0 - 11 months, 1 Child aged 1 - 3 years

Caregiver preferences

Non-smoker
Transportation Required
Comfortable with pets

Job schedule

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
6-9  am
am
9-12  am
am
12-3  pm
pm
3-6  pm
pm
6-9  pm
pm
9-12  pm
pm
12-6  am
am