Babysitter Needed For 3 Children In Gig Harbor.

Gig Harbor, WA


$16 - 20/hr Part time

Starts March 30

Transportation Not Required
Join to apply

About the job

My husband and I work opposite schedules for the most part so were really just looking for a little help for the times when our schedules overlap and we don't have childcare. In addition both of our schedules are so busy right now that if we could have a little extra housekeeping help two days a week that would be amazing. The expectation would not be to do childcare and housekeeping though it would be in the morning maybe two hours two days a week housekeeping and then have separate times when we would need somebody to come in to watch the children after my husband leaves for work and before I get home. Our childcare schedule needs are typically going to be Monday through Friday from 3:30 to 6:30-7 depending on traffic and Wednesday mornings from 7 to 8:30 and possibly Thursday mornings 7:30- 10:30. Additional needs include light housekeeping, being comfortable with pets, a non-smoker. Looking for care Mondays (3:30pm-7pm), Tuesdays (3:30pm-7pm), Wednesdays (3:30pm-7pm), Thursdays (3:30pm-7pm), Fridays (3:30pm-7pm). Flexible start date. My schedule may vary.


Additional details

Who you'll care for
1 Child aged 1 - 3 years, 1 Child aged 4 - 5 years, 1 Child aged 6 - 11 years

Caregiver preferences

Non-smoker
Comfortable with pets
Light housekeeping

Job schedule

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
6-9  am
am
9-12  am
am
12-3  pm
pm
3-6  pm
pm
6-9  pm
pm
9-12  pm
pm
12-6  am
am