Nanny Needed For 2 Children In Virginia Beach

Virginia Beach, VA


$15 - 25/hr Part time

Starts April 26

Transportation Required
Join to apply

About the job

Virginia Beach family needs a part-time nanny. Must love kids! Our ideal match will meet the requirements below. Comfortable With Pets: We have a cat. He's very docile and mostly just wanders around the house, but we want to make sure allergies aren't a huge issue. Pick-up or Drop-off: Might need to take or pick up the kids from preschool. Has Own Car: Might need to take or pick the kids up from preschool so a car might be helpful. Schedule Details: We definitely need help Tuesday and Thursday mornings, but also looking for other times. We can be flexible about the other times. About the child(ren): We have two boys, one is going to kindergarten full time in the fall, the other will be part-time in a preschool program. They're both sweet kids, but need lots of attention and are very, very energetic. My wife works full time and is now going back to the office. I'm a part time college instructor and for right now I'll be working from home, but need time to teach online. My schedule is subject to change semester to semester, but we can be flexible. I just need someone to help me manage the kids while I'm also managing my classes.


Additional details

Who you'll care for
1 Child aged 1 - 3 years, 1 Child aged 4 - 5 years

Caregiver preferences

Non-smoker
Transportation Required
Comfortable with pets
Diaper duty
Can pick-up/drop-off

Job schedule

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
6-9  am
am
9-12  am
am
12-3  pm
pm
3-6  pm
pm
6-9  pm
pm
9-12  pm
pm
12-6  am
am