Child Care Job in Pearland, TX 77584 - $10-12/hour Full Time Up To 13/hours 4x/week - Care.com

$10-12/hour Full Time Up To 13/hours 4x/week

Pearland, TX


$10 - 13/hr Full time

Starts April 14

Transportation Required
Join to apply

About the job

$10-12 job - these are 13hr shifts - T-F 6am-7 p.m. : I'm a single working Mom Hello, My schedule will change to 11am-8 p.m. starting in the summer (~May) so I will need someone 10-9 p.m. when that begins, M-F. My daughter is 18 months old. I need to bring on someone that I can trust will give her the care she needs as I will not always be able to easy to reach due to working in a veterinary hospital. There will be an interview process. I do ask that you are flexible as my hours could change on random days or if my Ex-husband has time with her. She is Lactose intolerant, has stomach sensitivities, and requires 8-10 diaper changes a day. Her diet is also particular, but standard for the most part. I will go over specifics in the interview. You must be comfortable with getting our husky outside on walks with my daughter. We also have a cat. Both animals are friendly. I will need help putting food out for them and light housekeeping. If you're interested, please submit an application and references. Victoria


Additional details

Who you'll care for
1 Child aged 1 - 3 years

Caregiver preferences

Transportation Required
Comfortable with pets

Job schedule

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
6-9  am
am
9-12  am
am
12-3  pm
pm
3-6  pm
pm
6-9  pm
pm
9-12  pm
pm
12-6  am
am