Babysitter Needed For 2 Children In Fort Worth.

Fort Worth, TX


$10 - 15/hr Full time

Starts May 27

Transportation Required
Join to apply

About the job

I'm a single Mom with 2 boys who are amazing. My oldest is 8 and loves video games but often needs a push outside to be active. My youngest is 4 almost 5 and is a daredevil that will keep you on your toes. I need help getting him prepared for Kindergarten in the fall and help with getting my oldest to be more active and not letting his brain go to mush over summer. I would need someone early in the morning by 6:45 at the latest as I have to be at work at 7:30 till 5:00-5:30. Whoever I hire needs to be able to help my kids pick up after themselves as well as feeding them meals and snacks. Someone who is energetic and take them out for adventures during the day and possibly to their activities in the evening where I can meet you. Ultimately I want and need someone that is extremely reliable and will love my kids and keep them safe. Additional needs include light housekeeping, being comfortable with pets, having a reliable car, a non-smoker. We could use help with homework or curriculum assistance and structuring activities.


Additional details

Who you'll care for
1 Child aged 4 - 5 years, 1 Child aged 6 - 11 years

Caregiver preferences

Non-smoker
Has attended college
Transportation Required
Comfortable with pets
Light housekeeping
Homework help

Job schedule

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
6-9  am
am
9-12  am
am
12-3  pm
pm
3-6  pm
pm
6-9  pm
pm
9-12  pm
pm
12-6  am
am