Reliable And Trustworthy Nanny

Rock Hill, SC


$15 - 25/hr Part time

Starts March 25

Transportation Required
Join to apply

About the job

Rock Hill family needs a part-time babysitter. Must love kids! Our ideal match will meet the requirements below. Comfortable With Pets: Golden retriever, small mixed breed dog, cat, all very well behaved and trained. Pick-up or Drop-off: Pick up from school to home. Has Own Car: Car, for picking up C from school at 10 a.m. Homework help: If B needs assistance. Schedule Details: Looking for someone who could pick up 4yr old from school at 10 a.m. and sit with him at home until other 2 children get home from school between 230 and 3 p.m. About the child(ren): I have two 4yr old twins. Each go to different schools based on their needs. C is a part time preschooler his day is from 730 a.m. to 10 a.m. J is a full time preschooler who is autistic. His class is from 730 a.m. to 230 p.m. My oldest son B is 8 yrs old. He is a full time student. His day is from 730 a.m. to 3 p.m. Looking for someone who can pick up C from school at 10 a.m. and stay with him at home until my other 2 boys get off the school bus between 230 and 3 p.m. I will be home no later than 430 p.m. I am needing someone to fit this schedule at least 2 times per week. We could use help with homework or curriculum assistance.


Additional details

Who you'll care for
2 Children aged 4 - 5 years, 1 Child aged 6 - 11 years

Caregiver preferences

Non-smoker
Has attended college
Transportation Required
Comfortable with pets
Homework help
Diaper duty
Can pick-up/drop-off

Job schedule

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
6-9  am
am
9-12  am
am
12-3  pm
pm
3-6  pm
pm
6-9  pm
pm
9-12  pm
pm
12-6  am
am