Babysitter Needed For 3 Children In Leesville.

Leesville, SC


<$10 - 10/hr Part time

Starts April 12

Transportation Required
Join to apply

About the job

We have a 2-year-old who is full of spunk and sass. She has ALWAYS been with me since birth because I became a stay at home mom so this will be very very hard for me to leave her with someone that isn't family. Our 5-year-old is a little difficult when it comes to being stubborn but he is very loving as well. Might have to be stern at times for him to listen. Our 7-year-old is VERY outgoing and loves outside. She is independent and will help you too with the younger siblings if needed. We would need you every other week when my husbands shift changes you will be informed in advance when that happens :). Our ideal caregiver: I need someone who is great with all age ranges and very patient and loving. Will not touch my kids in anyway even as punishment. Very caring and reliable and will always be on time and doesn't mind staying late if needed. . Additional needs include light housekeeping, having a reliable car, a non-smoker, being comfortable with pets. Looking for care Mondays (4pm-10pm), Tuesdays (4pm-10pm), Wednesdays (4pm-10pm), Thursdays (4pm-10pm), Fridays (4pm-10pm). Flexible start date.


Additional details

Who you'll care for
1 Child aged 1 - 3 years, 1 Child aged 4 - 5 years, 1 Child aged 6 - 11 years

Caregiver preferences

Non-smoker
Transportation Required
Comfortable with pets
Light housekeeping

Job schedule

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
6-9  am
am
9-12  am
am
12-3  pm
pm
3-6  pm
pm
6-9  pm
pm
9-12  pm
pm
12-6  am
am