Child Care Job in Coventry, RI 02816 - Babysitter Needed For 2 Children In Coventry - Care.com

Babysitter Needed For 2 Children In Coventry

Coventry, RI


$18 - 23/hr Part time

Starts April 6

Transportation Required
Join to apply

About the job

Seeking a babysitter near Coventry for 2 children. Hoping you can start immediately! Meal Preparation: This is more like, meal provide. AKA give them dinner! Comfortable With Pets: I have a Shetland sheepdog who loves anyone who loves him, and we have pet rats. They're clean and caged, I'll show you how super awesome they are. Pick-up or Drop-off: Would be nice if needed from daycare or bus stop or camp, but not required. Has Own Car: Please have your own car. Schedule Details: I need a sitter for my two children so I can get to a therapist once a week. I do not have the day or time set up yet so I can work with you if you need certain days. About the child(ren): I have a kind, talkative, funny, responsible, extremely helpful 7-year-old girl. I also have a 9-month-old baby boy. He is hilarious and adorable and will make you smile, but he can challenge you. When he is unhappy or wants something he WILL make it known. We are working on it, but he's young and you don't get two angels, right?


Additional details

Who you'll care for
1 Child aged 1 - 3 years, 1 Child aged 6 - 11 years

Caregiver preferences

Transportation Required
Comfortable with pets
Meal preparation
Diaper duty
Can pick-up/drop-off

Job schedule

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
6-9  am
am
9-12  am
am
12-3  pm
pm
3-6  pm
pm
6-9  pm
pm
9-12  pm
pm
12-6  am
am