Nanny Needed For 1 Child In West Mifflin.

West Mifflin, PA


$15 - 35/hr Full time

Starts April 6

Transportation Required
Join to apply

About the job

Our son W. is an energetic free spirit. He loves to play in his toy room and spend time outside on our trampoline. He can be shy at first but one he warms up he is very friendly and talkative. We have 3 cats and a large dog. They are all very friendly! I am looking for a sitter so W. can be engaged with someone when I am taking classes working from home or just need to focus on things around the home. I am interested in someone who has availability for every Tuesday evening starting April 6th from 5:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m. This specific time would go until mid May. I am open to a new schedule come mid May if we choose to continue with child care. I look forward to meeting the right person for my son and our family! . Our ideal caregiver: I would love for the caregiver to be energetic and friendly. My son is shy so its important to me to have someone who would be patient with him and take the time to make him comfortable. Once W. opens up he has so much energy and loves to play. . Additional needs include light housekeeping, being comfortable with pets, a non-smoker, having a reliable car. We could use help with homework or curriculum assistance. Flexible start date. My schedule may vary.


Additional details

Who you'll care for
1 Child aged 4 - 5 years

Caregiver preferences

Non-smoker
Transportation Required
Comfortable with pets
Light housekeeping

Job schedule

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
6-9  am
am
9-12  am
am
12-3  pm
pm
3-6  pm
pm
6-9  pm
pm
9-12  pm
pm
12-6  am
am