Reliable, Responsible Babysitter Needed For My Children In Altoona

Altoona, PA


$10 - 15/hr One-time

Starts May 11

Transportation Required
Join to apply

About the job

We are a blended family of myself and my daughter, my boyfriend and his 3 kids. My daughter is the youngest and will be 2 in April. She will sometime be in daycare or with her babysitter. She is a very happy and easy girl. She isn't very picky when it comes to eating and will eat anything. Then there are my boyfriends 3 kids. He has 2 girls and a boy. The oldest girl enjoys animals and pretending she is an animal. She is very picky with what she eats she likes nuggets, fries, and mac n cheese. His parents sometimes watch her so she maybe with them. His parents have a difficult time handling all of the kids. The boy is picky with what he eats too he likes chicken fries and nuggets, and fries. He likes to watch YouTube. He loves attention. The youngest of my bfs kids likes baby dolls lamas and sloths. She isn't very picky. Additional needs include light housekeeping, having a reliable car and being comfortable with pets. We could use help with homework or curriculum assistance and structuring activities. Looking for a caregiver for my 2-year-old, 4-year-old, 6-year-old, and 9-year-old. My schedule may vary.


Additional details

Who you'll care for
2 Children aged 4 - 5 years, 1 Child aged 6 - 11 years, 1 Child aged 1 - 3 years

Caregiver preferences

Transportation Required
Comfortable with pets
Light housekeeping
Homework help

Job schedule

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
6-9  am
am
9-12  am
am
12-3  pm
pm
3-6  pm
pm
6-9  pm
pm
9-12  pm
pm
12-6  am
am