Nanny Needed For 1 Child In Dublin.

Dublin, OH


$10 - 20/hr Full time

Starts September 19

Transportation Required
Join to apply

About the job

We are first time parents. I am a pediatric nurse and my husband works at a junkyard. I have a large dog - his name is Mac and he is about 90lbs. I also have three cats - Reggie Millie and Nugget. I haven't had baby yet I am due at the end of July and plan on taking 12 weeks of maternity leave. I work Monday- Thursday 06:45a-5:30p most days. There is a possibility of me going until 6:30 p.m. about three days a week but nothing for certain yet. My husband works Mon-Friday 6:30a-5 p.m. ish most days. So we need Monday-Thursdays covered for sure. There is an occasional Saturday I will have to work after I have the baby and my husband works half days on Saturdays as well. But I only work every 6-7th Saturday so it wont be an every weekend deal. We can talk more about this. . Our ideal caregiver: I need someone that will enjoy watching my kiddo! Someone that will care for him like their own while my husband and I are working. I do not have any crazy requests. Just that the caregiver is kind and loving and generally enjoys watching a kid. They are going to keep him safe and engaged through the day. Feed him change him and play with him!. Additional needs include being comfortable with pets, having a reliable car. Looking for care Mondays (6:30am-5:30pm), Tuesdays (6:30am-5:30pm), Wednesdays (6:30am-5:30pm), Thursdays (6:30am-5:30pm).


Additional details

Who you'll care for
1 Child aged 0 - 11 months

Caregiver preferences

Transportation Required
Comfortable with pets

Job schedule

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
6-9  am
am
9-12  am
am
12-3  pm
pm
3-6  pm
pm
6-9  pm
pm
9-12  pm
pm
12-6  am
am