Nanny Needed For 1 Child In Nashua.

Nashua, NH


<$10/hr Part time

Starts April 5

Transportation Required
Join to apply

About the job

Currently I am working part time Friday and Saturday from 4-8 p.m. I would like to pick up a few more shifts during the week. My daughter feels most comfortable in her own home. We don't currently have transportation. I need someone who can drive to my home. Or to the doctors In case of emergency. My daughter is allergic to cats and dogs. So I will be bringing her to an allergist. So no Pets in my home right now. My daughter loves to go to the park. Meeting other kids. She needs consistency and someone we can both count on. Recently her dad and I split up after 7 years. Its been very hard on us. So its important to me to know being showed love and kindness. To make dinner while I work. To use her words when shes frustrated or take time out if necessary. Help her learn to share. To teach her to be honest to respect others and share. . Our ideal caregiver: I'm looking for someone who is mature reliable respectful responsible trustworthy. loving caring and kind. Who likes being outdoors. Protective and interactive. Who can make dinner while I'm at work. Someone with experience. Who can work evenings. Go to playgrounds likes music and can help with education. Maturity respectfulness kindness and not too strict. Who can help my child learn to use her words be a good friend good person good citizen. Who understands being a single mom is not easy and is able to work with me financially. Most importantly has patience and loves children. . Additional needs include light housekeeping, having a reliable car. We could use help with homework or curriculum assistance. Flexible start date. My schedule may vary.


Additional details

Who you'll care for
1 Child aged 4 - 5 years

Caregiver preferences

Transportation Required
Light housekeeping

Job schedule

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
6-9  am
am
9-12  am
am
12-3  pm
pm
3-6  pm
pm
6-9  pm
pm
9-12  pm
pm
12-6  am
am