Family Assistant With Great Organizational Skills. Nanny

Chapel Hill, NC


$15 - 25/hr Part time

Starts April 19

Transportation Required
Join to apply

About the job

We need a babysitter for our 3 children in Chapel Hill. And we're looking now! Errands / groceries: Running errands,. Comfortable With Pets: We have two dogs, both female. One is a little more energetic than the other but both are sweet. Light Housekeeping: Tidy up a bit, but kids do chores. Pick-up or Drop-off: Taking kids to appointments, to run errands, picking up from school/activities, etc. Has Own Car: We have a van you can use when necessary, but would pay mileage if you use your vehicle. Homework help: If needed, sometimes the kids may need assistance, rarely. Schedule Details: We would prefer that the individual hired would be able to come Monday - Friday, however, we could also do Monday - Thursday. About the child(ren): Boy - 6th grader, Girl - 8th grader, Girl - 10th grader and fyi, older girl in college out of state. Parents work from home but its like they aren't home. Parents depend on the family assistance to make sure kids do chores, to assist with errands, getting packages, delivered groceries, assisting with scheduling appointments, research and other needs. We could use help with homework or curriculum assistance.


Additional details

Who you'll care for
1 Child aged 6 - 11 years, 2 Children aged 12+ years

Caregiver preferences

Non-smoker
Transportation Required
Comfortable with pets
Light housekeeping
Homework help
Errands/grocery shopping
Diaper duty
Can pick-up/drop-off

Job schedule

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
6-9  am
am
9-12  am
am
12-3  pm
pm
3-6  pm
pm
6-9  pm
pm
9-12  pm
pm
12-6  am
am