Gentle And Loving Live-in Caregiver

Apex, NC


$15 - 20/hr Part time

Starts April 5

Transportation Required
Join to apply

About the job

We need a nanny for our 1 child in Apex. And we're looking now! Laundry: Hanging up and folding daughters clothes. Meal Preparation: Getting breakfast for my daughter. Errands / groceries: Possibly open to this. Light Housekeeping: Cleaning up dishes and getting my daughter ready for the day. Pick-up or Drop-off: Drive my daughter to school this fall. Homework help: She will be in school this fall and will need minimal help. Schedule Details: I am needing someone who is flexible and is available in the mornings and late afternoon/evenings every other week. About the child(ren): My daughter is 5. She is full of life and love. She is very compassionate, artistic and fun! I am a personal trainer, health and life coach and work from home. I train clients early in the morning, lunch hours and some later afternoon early evenings. I need someone who can be flexible with hours, when school starts this fall there will be less need and mainly help in the morning and possibly taking her to school as well. This is something I can create as well to work around the nanny's schedule as much as possible for her other job. We could use help with homework or curriculum assistance.


Additional details

Who you'll care for
1 Child aged 4 - 5 years

Caregiver preferences

Non-smoker
Transportation Required
Light housekeeping
Meal preparation
Laundry
Homework help
Errands/grocery shopping
Diaper duty
Can pick-up/drop-off

Job schedule

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
6-9  am
am
9-12  am
am
12-3  pm
pm
3-6  pm
pm
6-9  pm
pm
9-12  pm
pm
12-6  am
am