Child Care Job in Warrensburg, MO 64093 - Babysitter Needed For My Children In Warrensburg. - Care.com

Babysitter Needed For My Children In Warrensburg.

Warrensburg, MO


$15 - 50/hr Part time

Starts March 29

Transportation Required
Join to apply

About the job

We have 8 children ages 1 2 3 5 6 7 and twins who are 9mo but I won't be needing help with twins at this time but we can have people who pass a background check with cps and welling to help out with watching the little ones when needed. We need someone who is fixable on Mondays for visit that is normal 3 -8 p.m. but sometimes those times change on Mondays. we are also looking for a full time nanny for when cps is gone as well. We have a cat and a puppy /dog but our animals are friendly. If anyone could please help and let me know as soon as possible we would appreciate it. We do prefer someone who's active and up for outside fun. And also some around the age of 30 /in there 30s. We also have a behavioral son who's 6 but very rarely acts out. Thanks hope to find are nanny. Our ideal caregiver: Someone who loves kids! And can be fun and help teach them how to be kind and learn new skills. Someone who's patient and would treat my children like there own and can give good support advice as well and ideas. . Additional needs include being comfortable with pets, having a reliable car. We could use help with homework or curriculum assistance and structuring activities.


Additional details

Who you'll care for
3 Children aged 1 - 3 years, 1 Child aged 6 - 11 years, 2 Children aged 4 - 5 years

Caregiver preferences

Has attended college
Transportation Required
Comfortable with pets
Meal preparation
Homework help
Diaper duty
Can pick-up/drop-off

Job schedule

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
6-9  am
am
9-12  am
am
12-3  pm
pm
3-6  pm
pm
6-9  pm
pm
9-12  pm
pm
12-6  am
am