Reliable And Flexible Babysitter

Cape Girardeau, MO


<$10 - 20/hr Full time

Starts April 11

Transportation Required
Join to apply

About the job

I'm looking for a great nanny for 2 children. Meal Preparation: May need to make children dinner from time to time. There will be other people in the home while you sit, but they don't always make dinner or will go out to eat, so make sure snacks and dinner is available for children. Comfortable With Pets: We have 2 small dogs. Pick-up or Drop-off: In case of emergencies, will need to drive children. Has Own Car: You will need our own vehicle and license to ensure you arrive on time as well as in case of emergencies. Schedule Details: My toddler is only here every other week, so you would only need to be here the whole day when she is with me. During the weeks she isn't I just need after school care for my 6YO until school is out in June. I work Mon-Thurs 3 p.m. up to 10 p.m. I am getting a second job so I will be working all day. About the child(ren): I have a 1 1/2 yo daughter who is very energetic and sweet. I also have a 6 yo son who is very easy going and loves to play outside in the sun. He is pretty easy to entertain and will pick up his own messes when told to do so. He will try to convince you to give him candy at 6 p.m. so don't fall for it! My brother works from home so the children will need to be kept from getting too loud. If children become too loud or rambunctious, we live walking distance from a park and the kids surely would enjoy that! I need someone who is availability is very open in case my schedule changes or am needed longer, as well as when second job begins I will need a sitter for longer than usual.


Additional details

Who you'll care for
1 Child aged 1 - 3 years, 1 Child aged 4 - 5 years

Caregiver preferences

Transportation Required
Comfortable with pets
Meal preparation
Diaper duty
Can pick-up/drop-off

Job schedule

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
6-9  am
am
9-12  am
am
12-3  pm
pm
3-6  pm
pm
6-9  pm
pm
9-12  pm
pm
12-6  am
am