Child Care Job in Arnold, MO 63010 - Part Time Nanny For Our Newborn Daughter - Care.com

Part Time Nanny For Our Newborn Daughter

Arnold, MO


<$10 - 13/hr Full time

Starts May 5

Transportation Required
Join to apply

About the job

Our interests include cooking, animals, out door activities, family, photography and having fun together. I teach dance on the side at my moms dance studio and my husband does photo and video for a dance competition. He also works some of the sporting events in St. Louis, well before Covid. A. loves to sit up and look around the room. She also loves her lounger and swing. If we are watching TV she does to even though she probably can't see it. I think it's the colors she likes. A. will need someone who is kind and loving. She loves to be in your arms and know that she is loved. She does have some exercises that we do to make sure she is turning her head to both directions as she has a preference to one side. She is not the biggest fan of tummy time yet but we are working with her every day one it. Once she figures out how to crawl we are in big trouble! We are looking for someone who can help build and grow are daughter into a great and well rounded person. We want someone who will listen to music with her, read to hear, get down on floor and do tummy time with her and also be able to keep her engaged. When she is older do arts and crafts with her. To get to our home is very easy. We have an energetic but extremely loving yellow lab puppy named Penelope. She will be 3 in December.


Additional details

Who you'll care for
1 Child aged 0 - 11 months

Caregiver preferences

Non-smoker
Transportation Required
Comfortable with pets
Light housekeeping

Job schedule

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
6-9  am
am
9-12  am
am
12-3  pm
pm
3-6  pm
pm
6-9  pm
pm
9-12  pm
pm
12-6  am
am