Have To Be Extremely Patient. Have To Have Own Transportation. Experience, First Aid. Babysitter.

Lincoln Park, MI


$11 - 20/hr Full time

Starts April 7

Transportation Required
Join to apply

About the job

changing my 3-year-old and 6-month-old. feeding my 3-year-old and feeding my 6-month-old baby food and formula. getting my girls dressed. my 3-year-old has her good and bad days. trying to potty train my 3-year-old so she can go to head start in September. I get paid every 2 weeks so I will pay you ever 2 weeks. you would have to pick up the mess my 3-year-old makes when me and my bf aren't home and cook for my 3-year-old in the time frame you are watching her. please change or put my 3-year-old daughter on the potty every 2 hours please. if my bf gets home before me you could either ask to leave or he can tell you to leave. I'll be paying you what ever pay we discuss by days you watch my girls not by hour. work with my 3-year-old on counting, her ABCs, Shapes and maybe writing her name. my 6-month-old you will be working with her on tummy time and maybe sitting her self up and getting her to roll back to belly more and belly to back more. you do have to have patience with both my girls. my 3-year-old is L and my 6-month-old is G. I am Tiffany the mom. Our interests and values include teaching my 3-year-old to go on the potty and learning everything a 3-year-old can learn, also teaching my 6-month-old to learn all what a 6-month-old can learn. L loves playing doctor, loves to play cook, loves to try and be mini mommy, loves baby dolls and loves to color and go outside. G loves really everything because she is only 6 months old, but she does love being held. They need help with learning everything a 3-year-old and 6-month-old needs to learn. 3-year-old daughter needs help with learning to go to the potty mostly. 6 months old needs help learning how to sit up on her own. we're looking for someone who has alot of patients and doesn't hit, or be mean, or scares my girls. that doesn't force my girls to do anything if they don't want to. that doesn't abuse my girls. be good with kids to teach the girls to be strong. rather be a female not a male. I have my reasons. yes it does Our family includes 2 cats that come in and out of the house.


Additional details

Who you'll care for
1 Child aged 1 - 3 years, 1 Child aged 0 - 11 months

Caregiver preferences

Non-smoker
Has attended college
Transportation Required
Comfortable with pets
Light housekeeping
Meal preparation
Laundry

Job schedule

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
6-9  am
am
9-12  am
am
12-3  pm
pm
3-6  pm
pm
6-9  pm
pm
9-12  pm
pm
12-6  am
am